1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SYU5644 - Share her profile
    SYU5644
    • SYU5644

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    SYU5644 Last Online 23-Apr-17
    eValue
    • 31, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai & Kolkata
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Swarnkar
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A simple, jovial and down-to-earth girl who enjoys every moment of life.Working as a Sr. Brand Manager in Multinational Company after completion of B.Tech Biotechnology and MBA Marketing from IIM Calcutta. Her hobbies includes Singing, Dancing, Swimming, Travelling and Learning new skills. She lives with Family in own house at Worli, Mumbai. 
     
    This profile is jointly managed by me and my parents. 
     
    [Pls. Note: We would be happy to provide you more details and answer all your queries after after initial interest and acceptance] 
    

    About her Family

    Father (Bhagwan) is an Ex-Defense personnel, currently working with Birla Group- Century Textiles, Mother (Bindiya) is a housewife, Elder sister (Shilpi) married and settled in Andheri, Mumbai. Our family is settled in Mumbai from last 31 years and all our relatives are settled in Kolkata. 
     
    Our only criteria for future family are that the family should be understanding and educated with family values. Thus caste does not matter. 
     
    [Pls Note: we are ‘Shah’ but not Guajarati as surname suggests, but Ayodhyavasi Sonar/ Swarnakars from Kolkata which is the surname of few business communities in Kolkata.]

    Education

    She is a Convent educated girl who did her B. Tech in Biotechnology from D.Y. Patil University followed by MBA in Marketing (2 Yrs. Full time) from Mumbai University. Along with her current job she also completed her Advanced Marketing of 1 Yr. from IIM Calcutta (which is amongst top MBA institute in India). She has received Prime Minister Scholarship for excellence in education and has always been a Topper in Education.
    

    Occupation

    She has a total work experience of 8 years in Pharmaceutical Industry. Currently working as a Brand Manager in Abbott Pharmaceutical Ltd. Received many Excellence Awards in Corporate life. 
    
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Convent Girls High School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      S.I.E.S college of Science

    • PG College

      MBA Marketing from Mumbai University & Advance Marketing from IIM Calcutta

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Pharmaceutical Company

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Ayodhyawasi Swarnakar/ Sonar

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kashyap

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Romance, Humour, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Not a book lover. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Channels: Animal Planet, Discovery, History channel, etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Short films, Epics
    Favourites : Life of Pi, Slumdog Millionaire, Titanic, Mr. & Mrs. Iyer, Jurassic Park, Avtar, 3 idiots, etc. Prefer all types of meaningful movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali
    I Cook : snacks, rice, roti, dal, basic vegetarian and non-vegetarian indian cuisines Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kerala, Goa, beaches Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a equally or highly qualified partner with good family background. He should be Hindu. CASTE & LANGUAGE NO BAR. Groom\'s family should be well educated and should be broad minded. A family with whom we can gel well because we believe that marriage is not only a bond between two people but also two families.

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United States

    • State/City

      Delhi,Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Chennai, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Atlanta, Austin, Baltimore, Birmingham, Boston, Bridgeport, Brownsville, California, Chicago, Cleveland, Colorado, Colorado Springs, Columbia, Columbus, Florida, Georgia, Hollywood, Houston, Jersey City, Lakewood, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, Louisiana, Maryland, Massachusetts, Miami, Michigan, Midland, Montana, Montgomery, Moreno Valley, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oklahoma City, Orlando, Philadelphia, Phoenix, Pittsburgh, Portland, Richmond, Rochester, Rockford, Salt Lake City, San Antonio, San Diego, San Francisco, San Jose, Santa Ana, Santa Clarita, Santa Rosa, Scottsdale, Seattle, South Carolina, South Dakota, Springfield, St. Paul, St. Petersburg, Stockton, Toledo, United States Virgin Islands, Vermont, Virginia, Virginia Beach, Washington

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian, Buddhist

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, BPO/ITeS, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 05, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles