1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SZY2229 - Share her profile
    • SZY2229

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SZY2229 Last Online 25-Oct-16
    • 31, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other, Bachellor of Arts in Management
    • Bhopal
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Swarnkar
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     We are seeking a suitable match for our daughter. After completing her MBA she is currently working with HDFC Bank. She is convent educated, very intelligent, beautiful, attractive and polite person, having pleasant personality and good manners. She believes in family values, traditions and customs. She is very ambitious along.  with self confidence and self respect.  
    We are looking for a professionally qualified (B.E./B.Tech./M.Tech./MBA/MCA/MBBS / MD / PHD) suitable groom from Soni/Sonar/Sunar/Swarnkar/Goldsmith/ Agrawal,/ Bania,/ Jain/ Vaishya community. Preference  will be given to Soni/Sonar/Sunar/Swarnkar/Viashya caste groom from well educated status family .  He should be financially good, employed and well settled.

    About her Family

    FAMILY STATUS: Simple, High Class, Mairh Kshatriya Swarnakar, Cultured, highly educated family and well settled in Bhopal (M.P.). 
    FATHER : Myself, Dr. A.L. Verma, Retd.Deputy General Manager /Psychologist, Kasturba Hospital, Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited, Now Director, Asha Psychological Centre, and also Visiting Professor of Psychology and Management for Baraktullah University and National Institute of Technical Teachers’ Training & Research, . 
    MOTHER: Pious, simple, religious, homely, well-mannered housewife. 
    SISTER (2) ELDER(1): Happily married, well settled in a decent Mairh Kshatriya Swarnkar family and living in Navi Mumbai. She is an M.Sc. (Limno.); B.ED; working as Vice- Principal. My Son-in-Law Hirendra Soni is an B.E. (Electronics); PGDCA; MBA (Markt.)& working as Asstt. Professor for MMS/MBA Students at SASMIRA, , Mumbai. 
    BROTHERS(2) ELDER :Married. He is an M.B.A. (Marketing) and working as General Manager (Marketing), Roop Polymers Ltd.,  
    YOUNGER BROTHER : Married. He is an B.E. (Mech.), working as AGM (Audit), Grassim Industries Limited, , Aditya Birla Group.


    MBA (Marketing/Finance) from Govindram Sakseria Institute of Management and Research (GSIMR) and (affiliated to Devi Ahilya Bai Uiversity), Indore, (M.P.) in 2009. B.A..(Management), from the Bhopal School of Social Sciences, Bhopal (Baraktullah University, Bhopal (M.P.) in 2007.


    Working as Sales Coordinator, in  HDFC Bank Ltd.  since Jan.2010.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      CarmalConvent Sr. Secondary School, Govindpura, Bhopal (M.P.)

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Bhopal School of Social Sciences, Bhopal

    • PG College

      Govindram Sakseria Institute of Management and Research (GSIMR) and (affiliated to Devi Ahilya Bai Uiversity), Indore, (M.P.)

    • Other UG Degree

      Bachellor of Arts in Management

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Mairh Kshatriya Swarnkar/Verma

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Humour, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Looking for tall, handsome, professionally qualified, working, never married boy from educated, cultured and well setlled, from high class status Sonar/Sunar/Swarnkar/Soni/Goldsmith/Jain/Gupta/Vaishya/ Banik/Agarwal family only along with having good traditional values and respect for others.

    • Age

      31 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Bania- All, Sonar, Soni, Swarnkar, Vaishya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Oriya

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik,

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 04, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles