1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SYW0907 - Share her profile
    SYW0907
    • SYW0907

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    SYW0907 Last Online 20-Nov-16
    • 33, 5' 2"
    • M.Com, PGDFM(Post graduate diploma in Finance Management), B.Com
    • Kanpur
    • Others
    • Hindu, Teli
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi,  
    Qualification and job -  
     
    She has done X and XII from K.V., CBSE board. 
    M.Com in ABST from Bikaner University.  
     
    Currently start working under CA . 
    Earlier worked in Bikaner n Delhi as an Accountant. 
     
     
    Decent nature. 
    Simple living.  
    Caring girl with amiable nature and loving attitude and due respect for elders. 
    Try to make others happy. 
    Down to earth. 
    Supportive. 
     
     
    Family-  
    Father - retired from Indian Air Force as a Hon. Flying Officer. 
    Mother - homemaker.  
    Brother - 1 younger( not married) working as a software developer in Chandigarh. 
    Sister - 1 elder sister (married) worked in Chandigarh as an APM in IT/SW company. 
     
    More info - 
    Caste - Rathore (Teli). 
    Father retired from Indian air force, therefore growing up years have been spent in different places in India. 
    Now, we have settled in Kanpur, own place.  
     
     
    I believe in enquiring about stuff directly rather than presuming things, even things which we take for granted. Avoids a lot of misunderstanding. 
     
     
    ---------------------------------------- 
     
    We are looking for -  
    Someone who is educated, confident, mature in thoughts and hopefully someone whose thought process matches my daughter. 
     
    Well, if what you have gone through above and what you see in the profile pic (latest 2015 nov) suits your expectations, then please do respond. We can then take it forward from there.  
     
    And yes, Good luck with your search.

    About her Family

    Father: Retire from IAF as Honorable Flying Officer at Kanpur.  
    Mother: Housewife.  
    One elder sister(married) working as an APM(software industry) in Chandigarh.  
    One younger brother working as a Software developer in Chandigarh.

    Education

    1. Ranked 7th position in M.Com(ABST) in the college. 
    2. PGDFM(Post graduate diploma in Finance Management) 
    3. Additional CIC certificate from IGNOU
    

    Occupation

    Worked as an accountant in building construction company at Ghaziabad. 
    Worked as an accountant in Nursing home. 
    Worked as a tutor. 
    Currently working under CA.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Com

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidhyalaya, CBSE Board

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.Com

    • UG College

      Maharishi Dayanand Women's College, Bikaner

    • PG College

      Rampuriya College, Bikaner

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      PGDFM(Post graduate diploma in Finance Management)

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      CA Firm

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Rathore

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games
    Music
    Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : All those food which is required. Every type of breakfast Additional - Chinese/Italian - Noodle, pasta, macaroni, momos, manchurian, South Indian - Idli, Dosa, Saambar, Daal vada Always try new dishes Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    For my daughter we are looking for a groom who is sensitive and has strong belief in family values. We desire for a son-in-law who is caring, well educated, good-nature, responsible boy belongs to well educated good family.

    • Age

      33 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Agra, Ahmedabad, Ajmer, Aligarh, Allahabad, Alwar, Ambala, Amethi, Amritsar, Anand, Aurangabad, Ayodhya, Baddi, Bangalore, Bareilly, Baroda/Vadodara, Bathinda, Bhavnagar , Bhayander, Bhopal, Bhuj , Chandigarh, Chennai, Dehradun, English Bazar, Faizabad, Faridabad, Farokkabad, Fatehpur, Firozabad, Gandhinagar, Ganganagar, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Gwalior, Haridwar, Hindaun, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Indore, Itanagar, Jabalpur, Jaipur, Jalandhar, Jam Nagar , Jhansi, Jodhpur, Kanpur, Kasauli, Kolkata, Kota, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Mangalore, Mathura, Meerut, Mohali, Mumbai, Mussoorie, Mysore, Nagpur, Nashik/ Nasik, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Ooty , Palanpur, Patiala, Pune/ Chinchwad, Raipur, Rajkot, Sagar , Sahibabad, Shimla, Surat, Thane, Udaipur, Ujjain, Varanasi

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Sahu, Teli

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Diploma

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, BPO/ITES, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Financial Services/Accounting, Fitness Professional, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Media Professional, Pilot, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design, Others, Advertising Professional, Architect, Fashion Designer, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Journalist, Merchant Navy, Restaurateur, Sportsperson, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 28, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles