1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVS4923 - Share her profile
    ZUVS4923
    • ZUVS4923

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZUVS4923
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 30, 5' 2"
    • M.Sc, NET qualified (Food Science & Nutrition), Internship as Dietitian from AIIMS, New Delhi, B.Sc
    • Dehradun
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Vaish
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is beautiful, very fair and possesses a pleasing personality and is smart, very active, interactive, dependable, sincere & intelligent; looks much younger; has adaptable & caring nature and believes in high family values; fun loving & lively. 
           She had her schooling in convent schools and all education up to M.Sc. (Food Science & Nutrition) in English medium; has been among toppers throughout; fluent in English. 
           she is net qualified & trained as a dietitian from AIIMS, New Delhi. 
          She is a capable & a confident person and has worked as Academic Consultant in Uttarakhand Open University, as Asstt. Professor in Girls' PG Degree College and also as Counselor (Food Science & Nutrition) at IGNOU Convergence Centre. Institutions trust her as a Unit Writer of their books & study material and also as an Exams. Paper Setter even at this young age. 
           Her hobbies include cooking, home decor, artistry & crafts, socializing, listening soft music, dancing & car driving.

    About her Family

    Father is B.Tech. & M.Tech. (Civil) from IIT, Roorkee, has been Managing Director of a State Govt. PSU, now retired; owns flats & properties at Dehradun & NCR. 
             Mother is M.A., B.Ed., a housewife by choice. 
             Elder sister is B.Com., M.B.E., married to an IITan, belnging to a reputed Bisa Agrawal family & holding a senior position in a Fortune-200 American Co. in NCR. 
             Younger Brother is B.Tech. (E.T.), campus placement in HCL Techologies Ltd. 
             All are simple and friendly in nature having very strong family bonds. 
             All paternal & maternal near-relatives are highly educated, mostly top placed Engineers, Scientist, Bank Manager etc., and their children very well placed in NCR & abroad in US.

    Education

    1. Schooling in good Convent Schools of Uttarakhand 
    2. +2 (Home Sc.), B.Sc.(Dual Honours) & M.Sc.(Food Science & Nutrition) from Vanasthali University(Raj.) - All in English medium & with Top Ranks & Merits. 
    3. NET qualified for lectureship in Degree Colleges & Universities. 
    4. Internship as Dietitian from All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), New Delhi
    

    Occupation

    Worked as - 
    1. Academic Consultant (Food Science & Nutrition) in Uttarakhand Open University,  
    2. Asstt. Professor (Food Science & Nutrition) in Girls' PG Degree College, and 
    3. Counselor (Food Science & Nutrition) at IGNOU Convergence Centre. 
            Institutions trust her as a Unit Writer of their books & study material and also as an Exams. Paper Setter even at this young age.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Various Convent Schools of Uttarakhand state

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Vansthali University Rajasthan

    • PG College

      Vansthali University (Raj.)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      NET qualified (Food Science & Nutrition), Internship as Dietitian from AIIMS, New Delhi

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Academia

    • Organization Name

      'Uttarakhand Open University' 'Girls' PG Degree College' 'IGNOU Convergence Centre'.

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Vaish

    • Gothra

      Atri

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Kansal

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Comic, Family Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : Veg. Foods, Desserts Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Handsome, fair, smart, intelligent, sensible & caring boy with family values and good & sound family background.

    • Age

      31 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Arab Emirates, Hong Kong, Singapore

    • State/City

      Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand,Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Chennai

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Bishnoi/Vishnoi, Brahmin- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Khatri- All, Khatri, Mahajan, Maheshwari, Marwari, Mathur, Rajput- All, Thakur, Vaish, Varshney

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, Other

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Police, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 07th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 20, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Any Other

    • Age

      Driving License

    Similar Profiles