1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAT9071 - Share her profile
    ZTAT9071
    • ZTAT9071

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZTAT9071 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • BDS
    • Saharanpur
    • Doctor
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am creating this profile for my sister who is youngest and dearest to all of us. She is a fair, slim, tall and beautiful girl with modern outlook. She is an independent girl with sheer optimism and vibrant nature. She is a modern thinker but also believes in good values given by our parents. By nature, she is loving, caring and has a great sense of humor and enjoys the life to the fullest. Despite being pampered environment from the family she has evolved as a responsible and mature person. On a professional front, she likes to excel in her career as a successful dentist. I am sure that she has the ability to fulfill all her family duties and achieve her professional goals at the same time. After completing BDS from Army College of Dental Sciences, for the past two years, she is working in private clinic and applying for suitable opportunities at the same time. We are looking for serious proposals from individuals who understand her personal and professional priorities. Someone, who can understand and can be a great friend for the whole life. Someone, who is mature enough in professional and personal space and can connect with her as a true soul mate.

    About her Family

    We basically hail from Saharanpur and after my father retirement from Army we got settled there. We are close knit family of seven members. We are open minded family with basic traditional values. My father is a retired Army Officer and mother is a perfect homemaker. I am the eldest one married and working as a postdoctoral scientist in Paris. My younger brother is married, and working as an associate director of sales in Delhi and living there itself.

    Education

    She had her schooling from K.V.Further, she did her Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS) from Army College of Dental Sciences, Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh.
    

    Occupation

    After completing her BDS in 2014 she has been working in private clinic in Saharanpur itself.  However, she is trying for better opportunities at the same time. She would like to continue working after marriage besides her future partner understands her priorities.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BDS

    • School Name

      K.V.

    • UG Degree

      BDS

    • UG College

      Army College of Dental Sciences

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 51 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Acting
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Grays anatomy,zindagi gulzar hai,webseries little things,permanent roomates Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Volleyball, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Moghlai
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a qualified and well-settled person who has modern liberal perception yet having respect for traditional values. We are looking for serious proposals from individuals who understand her personal and professional priorities. Someone, who can understand and can be a great friend for the whole life. Someone, who is mature enough in professional and personal space and can connect with her as a true soul mate.

    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Punjab,New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Ambala, Chandigarh, Dewas

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 20th Jan, 2017