1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVY9363 - Share her profile
    • ZUVY9363

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUVY9363 Last Online today
    • 23, 5' 5"
    • B.E/B.Tech, MBA/PGDM
    • Lucknow
    • Not working
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Aassalamwalekum, we belong to a well educated, well known, religious family having landlord lineage. We are looking for a religious, educated, kind groom from a respected family.  
    My daughter is currently pursuing mba from integral university. she completed her b.tech from b.b.d university, lucknow. she has completed her intermediate from r.l.b school, lucknow. 
    she is a good looking beautiful girl with fine built. she is a sincere and sensible girl who handles responsibilities very well. she is a well respected and adorned member of our family. she is well versed in dealing with different kinds of peoples and know how to behave in which situation. 
    her hobbies include singing, badminton and occasional outing trips. she is also enthusiastic about cooking and likes to experiment with new recipes.

    About her Family

    We are a nuclear family of 4 members cemented together by our love and understanding for each other. We are Sunni Pathan Based in Lucknow. I\'m an Housewife. My husband is a regional manager in Larsen & Tubro, from Gujrat. I have two sons, one of whom is pursuing B. Tech from Mechanical Stream, and my younger son is in class 11th. We are a well respected and admired family with strong moral codes.


    B.Tech Electrical.


    I will do job, after marriage.....

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      R L B

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      B.B.D University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - None, Zakat - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Listening to music
    Classical - Hindustani
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : Veg. & Non Veg. both........ And all type of Veg. food. Kitchadi,Allo ki pudi, etc. in Veg & Biryani, Kabab in Non-Veg. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Height - 5'8 - 5'10 Complexion - fair or dull white....

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Education


    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $60,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile