1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVZ0829 - Share her profile
    • ZUVZ0829

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUVZ0829 Last Online 23-Oct-16
    • 20, 5' 3"
    • B.A
    • Aligarh
    • Student
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     assalamalaikum! i am a literature student persuing masters from aligarh muslim university. i am basically calm and introvert and love seeking beauty and happiness in simple things. i am deeply passionate about nature, books and my mumma. 
    i am deeply emotional and sensitive. honesty and trust matters me the most in any bond. i am usually quite but once i get along with someone i get  really chirpy and jovial. 
    i am a practicing muslim and believe in holding my grounds very strongly. allah has always been my best friend and in no circumstances will i betray him. i deeply trust the philosophy of amaal(karma) and am always open to debates and discussions on islam, traditions, social issues and spirituality.

    About her Family

    My family includes my dad, Mr M.A Ansari, a government employee working at RTO office, posted in Mau. He is suffering from colon cancer and is a high spirited man. My mumma Mrs Anjum Ansari is a housewife and is extremely amiable lady. 
    I have two younger brothers out of which one, Romaan Arsh is still in school and elder to him is Sharib who is persuing his bachelors from university of Allahabad.


    I am a post graduation student persuing masters in literature from Aligarh Muslim University. I have completed my bachelors from the same university in 2016. I am quite a nerd and thus manage good grades.  Books are something I am totally inseparable from.


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Fatima School, Tajopur. Mau

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Aligarh Muslim University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Bird watching, Singing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature
    Favourites : A thousand splendid suns, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    The Big Bang Theory Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Moghlai, Italian
    I Cook : Usually indian, keep experimenting... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am searching for a trustworthy companion. Physical attributes really don\'t play a big deal with me but the person should be a- self sufficient and b- honest. Being myself an extremely sensitive person I would like to have a partner who understands and respects my sentiments and be my support system. He should be a practicing Muslim and by \'practicing muslim\' I mean humble and courteous and preferably religious. I would also believe in a partner who respects my parents and stands by them as I promise to stand by his.

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Uttar Pradesh,New Delhi

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Sep, 2016