1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYX5669 - Share her profile
    • ZUYX5669

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZUYX5669 Last Online today
    • 25, 5' 0"
    • B.Ed, B.Com
    • Moradabad
    • Teacher
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     my sister is very loveable she is modern, religious, careing.  
    she likes dancing,  adventures thing,  
    outing,she can makes any one s life happiest, she is enjoy every single moment of life by helping others .she is not like those girls who cheat their parents. She loves ur parents as her parents.

    About her Family

    I have two brothers one married one is engaged  
    Two sis both married 
    Both brothers r doing job 
    My ammi is homemaker 
    My father \' s health is not well these days that s y he is taking rest from work


    M com  B. Ed


    In the future i ll like to be a housewife  only but for my hubby I can become a   working lady also

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      S. S children academy

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Romance, Humour, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Mtv roadies, feriha, dance India dance,big boss Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Ajmer goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    HE should love inner beauty not outter buty, respect women, one woman man, loveable, I m not a girl friend material, I m a completely wife material . so if u r searching girlfriend on jeevan sathi so pls don\'t send interest n one more thing final decision my parents will take ,yes they will ask my choice also n I know meri khushi hi unke liye sab kuch h .mujhe chahiye koi asa jo beshkeemti pyar kare. Jo crore jitna khayal rakhe. Jo lakho farmaeshe kare .jo Hajaro khuwab mere sath pure kare .jo kuch rupees jitni shikayat kare.jo kuch sikko jitna jhagda kare .mere liye love is more 'important than money.yes I know I m filmy (natkhat,shararti,chulbuli)

    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Education


    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Fitness Professional, Interior Designer, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Pilot, Police, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.3 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 25th Oct, 2016