1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVS2629 - Share her profile
    ZVVS2629
    • ZVVS2629

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZVVS2629 Last Online 02-Aug-16
    • 24, 5' 2"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Jersey
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Brahmin Madhwa
    • Under $25,000
    • Kannada
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We propose to actively seek alliance for our only child (KrishnaDevotee) from a mature, well settled, intelligent, religious, smart, successful, down to earth professional eligible boy. She will graduate from an IVY League school- Columbia University CS major and will graduate in May 2016. She is moderately religious and a Sri Krishna Devotee. She is not a fanatic. She is a strict Vegetarian. She will not take onion & garlic takes Vegan, vegetarian or Jain food. She has passed Scrum, ITIL certifications with near perfect scores, and is working on Prince2. Our daughter has learnt tap dance piano, tennis and basketball during middle and high school days. She is very resourceful who comes up with new ideas for profitable side business regularly. She has won awards in several competitions including hackatons. We have not implemented her ideas yet. We want her to settle down first and then plan with her spouse. We will help them in any way we can to implement their ideas. We would like her future family to join and support such interest. She is interested in pursuing MBA and DBA while working. 
     
    Despite being brought up in a non-Indian environment', we have imbibed in her with those very values of our culture and traditions which we are deeply proud of as Indians. We hail from Karnataka and Andhra (grandfather). I grew up in Chennai, while my husband and inlaws are from North Karnataka and he grew up in Bagalkot, Bijapur. By nature, my daughter is an affectionate, volunteers to help others selflessly and very helpful girl, blessed with a charming personality. Her written and verbal communication is excellent. I envision my daughter's life-partner to be good in nature with good upbringing and importantly one who believes in the institution of marriage. We believe marriage is a blend of two caring families through the union of two blessed, cultured, well respected, good individuals(our daughter and her future husband). Given this thought, we consider our future SIL's family (parents, siblings etc) acceptance and blessings to our daughter equally important to us. 
     
    While in high school, she developed interest in Krishna consciousness and is associated with ISKCON. We are looking for a likeminded well qualified boy who will work / live / settle in US. She cooks taking recipes from TotalVeg, Manjula's kitchen, vah reh vah and few other ISKCON devotee websites. Thanks to such resources, she is motivated and is a good cook. Just for fun, she is taking acting lessons from professional Broadway teachers. She wants to voice act for characters.

    About her Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Under $25,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      United States

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Looking for well qualified, well settled from USA based family. Engineering, finance etc.

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Smartha, Brahmin Iyer

    • Mother tongue

      Kannada, Marathi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Education

      M.S. (Engineering), CFA, MBA/PGDM, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.70 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $150,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 03rd May, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 03, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles