1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVST6965 - Share her profile
    • ZVST6965

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVST6965 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other
    • Navi Mumbai
    • Others
    • Hindu, Edigas
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Kannada
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My family has been residents of Maharashtra for more than 80 yrs. Me and my husband both are working in Reserve Bank of India  
    My daughter is a single child. she was born in Dombivli and brought up in Mumbai/Navi Mumbai throughout. We do not belong to the SC or ST category.I am a Tamil Brahmin Iyer (Thiruvananthapuram) and my husband is a Kannadiga (Somavanshi Kshatriya sub caste Ediga) from Channapatna Bengaluru. As we have been staying in Maharashtra for many years we speak Marathi,Tamil,Kannada and Hindi too at home. We are broad minded, upper middle class nuclear family. All my relatives reside in Pune and Mumbai only. 
    My daughter is a very mature,helpful,understanding and sensitive person. She is moderately religious.She can speak English,Hindi,Tamil and Marathi fluently.She has been raised to treat all people with respect. She likes reading novels and is also a music lover. She loves painting and sketching. She also loves travelling and she can drive a car , ride scooter and motorcycle too. She is an animal lover and fond of dogs. Her mature and non judgmental personality draws a lot of peers to her. 
    She has done her MBA in HR and is currently working as a Trainee Executive in a Shipping company at Belapur. 
    Language is no bar for us. Tamil Malayalam Tulu or Kannada familiy will do. 
    we are looking for a good match. The boy should be good natured, understanding and from a good family background.

    About her Family

    we have only one daughter. 
    No siblings. 
    both parents working and well settled.


    MBA in HR


    Working in a shipping /logistics in Belapur.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St Augustine Nerul

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      S I E S College of Management Studies

    • PG College

      Bharti Vidypeeth\'s Institute of Management & Research

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Taking care of pets
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    The Big Bang theory, Friends, How I Met Your Mother, Supernatural,Two & a half men, TVF tripling Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourites : The Da Vinci Code, Titanic, Transformers, Annabelle, Just go with it, Blended. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    We are seeking a suitable match for her from a well placed/settled Tamil , Malayalam , Kannadiga or Tulu family with moderate religious values. The person who , I feel would be a good match for my daughter should be more of a friend,compassionate,caring & broad minded & an understanding person. He should be a self made.A person sharing similar or compatible interest will be an advantage. We are preferably looking out for a groom brought up / staying in Navi Mumbai/Thane/Panvel or Mumbai. He must be from a good family background and well qualified and must have clean habits.

    • Age

      27 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Navi Mumbai, Thane

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Billava, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Iyer, Bunt/Shetty, CKP, Edigas, Ezhava, Kayastha- All, Kshatriya- All

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, Tamil, Kannada, Malayalam, Tulu

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Kalyan,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 20, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles