1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWZV1169 - Share her profile
    ZWZV1169
    • ZWZV1169

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZWZV1169 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • High School
    • Panaji
    • Agent
    • Hindu, Lingayat
    • No Income
    • Kannada
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi  
     
    Pease go true my profile first before u sending request  
     
    let me introduce myself I born in gadag karnataka n brought up in goa I did my 12th n working has a travel agent. I believe in normal life. No show off. M simple n understanding. Friendly with parents n friends. M looking forward friendly life partner for me. M independent girl and I don't like attitude people. I love to riding bike... if you are someone who is open minded, easy going, socially presentable and like exploring the paths of life with a friendly person then you are most welcome...Fitness is important to me. . so I expect the same from my partner. Also someone who is grounded and truly doesn't believe in elaborate marriage ceremony i.e. register marriage or a private small affair in a temple I feel its wrong to spend so much and make a show out of any marriage. 
     
    Sports :I know swimming, judo chess, football n volleyball. 
    Other Hobbies : reading, singing, paintings, traveling. 
     
    No time pass please... If ur serious than only contact me. The person who is interested in dowry. Please don\'t try to contact me I hate such people...

    About her Family

    My is father working and mother is homemaker. our middle class family, originally from gadag. now we settled in goa. with traditional values. I have 2 sibling 1 brother n 1  sister....

    Education

    12 th commerce.
    

    Occupation

    M working as n travel agent...
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      High School

    • School Name

      ideal high school

    • Occupation

      Agent

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Dark, 49 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Classical - Western
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati
    I Cook : vegetarian food Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be hard working and He should not be depend on others, he should know to respect his partner n his family, loving, caring n understanding. he should not have attitude problem n demanding dowry or property selfishness I don\'t like... has far my thinking life is very short what we want we never get but what we get we are not satisfied. if you don\'t know adjust then you will never satisfied... eighty percent of life\'s satisfaction comes from meaningful relationship.

    • Age

      29 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Lingayat, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Kannada, Marathi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Education

      B.Com

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      Mentally Challenged from birth

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 26th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 27, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles