1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXUA5227 - Share her profile
    ZXUA5227
    • ZXUA5227

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZXUA5227 Last Online 13-Sep-16
    • 34, 5' 4"
    • MBBS
    • Bangalore
    • Fashion Designer
    • Hindu, Lingayat
    • No Income
    • Kannada
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     update - moved back from nyc to india a few wks back. hope to go back soon 
     
    ...worked as a resident emergency doctor in melbourne, immensely enjoyed studying medicine but while practicing the same, i couldn't see myself doing it for the rest of my life. lets just say..had a change of mind/heart whatever it is. quit my job and shifted gears towards fashion, moved from australia to nyc with all those big dreams - like most ppl do here just graduated from fashion school... and wanna be a successful designer - hope to build something substantial. i like ppl with goals and ambitions 
     
    i'm not religious, but spiritual. i do constantly have an internal dialogue about sheer-faith vs evidence based science..  
    very much a city gurl. love new york city!! not into suburbia.  
     
    few stuff i strongly believe in..  
    'change is inevitable and the only constant'' 
    'absence of evidence, is not the evidence of absence' hence my agnostic beliefs 
    'the world continues without us, there's no reason to take it personally' 
    ''know that you don't know 'how much you don't know',and keep an open mind'-someone somewhere or maybe me 
    'my mother said i must always be intolerant of ignorance but understanding of illiteracy' -maya angelou 
     
     
    ..louis ck, neil degrasse,carl sagan... 
     
    ...animal person. if i had time and money i would wanna go to a wild life safari in africa and cuddle some big cats... 
    ..music-yes! right now indie/edm/fpunk/jazz 
    .. tv/movies allymcbeal(yes,i'm one of those),downton abbey,the office!, mad men, the walking dead,breaking bad, girls,game of thrones, snl!! jimmy fallon......scorsese-dicaprio/deniro ,tim burton-depp, clint eastwood, woody allen, matt damon-ben affleck,robert downey jr, daniel day-lewis ,javier bardem...jack nicholson!! ..ughh! its obscene how much talent is out there 
     
    ..indian indie movies!! 
    ...trying to catch on to books.. 
    ...not religious but spiritual/agnostic.... although i respect hindu mythology for its sheer awesomeness!

    About her Family

    ,,lastly i come from a decent, well educated well traveled family. we are close-knit, respectful, loving and worldly in our outlook. both my parents are quite involved with charity, and eventually i would like to contribute as well..

    Education

    ...after MBBS, worked as an ER doctor and also did rotations in orthopedics, pediatrics, psychiatry, geriatrics and cardio - in total for more than 2 years.  
     
     my visa status for Australia is 'PR'
    

    Occupation

    ..it has been a cliché kinda roller coaster ride, switching continents, career and marital status, but never been more exciting and interesting. 
    ...Rt now in india to start my own thing - have dreams and plans, like i said - ambitions are important
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBBS

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Fashion Designer

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Davangere, Karnataka

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    ..person with genuine character - as in honest to himself and his life ...a person with goals/ambitions and yet has a sense of humor about life, failures and such ...ofcourse a travel enthusiast, works hard and parties harder kind, coz thats how i roll

    • Age

      28 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish

    • Caste

      Lingayat

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, , Urdu, Hindi-MP, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Sindhi, Daman & Diu, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Nicobarese, Lakshadweep/Mahl, Tulu, , Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, Aurnachali, Manipuri, Khasi/Meghalaya, Mizo, Konyak/Nagaland, Sikkim/ Nepali, Tripuri, English, Foreign origin

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Jul, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 04, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles