1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSS4793 - Share her profile
    ZUSS4793
    • ZUSS4793

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZUSS4793 Last Online 18-Feb-17
    • 26, 4' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Shillong
    • Consultant
    • Christian, Others
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Khasi/Meghalaya
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello  
    So finally I have my hands on this . 
    About my background , I hail from a mixed culture as in my dad is a bengali and mum a localite from Shillong. Completed my degree in Electrical engineering and currently working for an MNC. 
    It would be unfair if I wrote ten things about myself here because it probably would just describe me in my current mood and state of mind. Like everybody else I too have different "avatars" and it depends on which side of me you happen to encounter. The best way to find out is to communicate. 
    One thing that I am certain about at this point of life is I am growing and this I can be sure about because I am making so many mistakes and when I look back in retrospect I realise it is always for good. Like someone very rightfully put it " We live life forward but understand it backwards". 
    I am very particular about certain things in life . At the end of the day I just want to go to bed having a clear conscience knowing that I might not have done it all right but have the hope with a silent prayer that I will wake up the next day and be given a chance to rectify it.  
    Now coming to finding the right partner.Firstly I still can't come to terms with the fact that love is something you can find.I believe it should happen like magic,instant connections, sparks.. but someone then told me about what the possibilities of exploring could bring. Not very convinced but the thought was planted and I am here. 
    I have a picture of the person I would want to spend my life with but I really don't know if that picture if materialised would make me happy.Could just be an illusion I have in my mind where my mind tells me " This could make u happy " . We live too long with the illusion that certain things could make us happy only to find out that they don't. 
    I respect people's boundaries and would like someone who does the same. At the end of it I just am probably in  search of that one person who will be with me in the intensive care unit when all hell is breaking loose in my life ;)Oh and yes i can also act a little hellish at such times :P) . And no I don't just mean caring and responsible ,etc etc . It has to be more than that. Maybe someone who can show me what that "more " is.   
     
    A request to all the people who can view my number please don't call me directly until I have accepted your invitation. Please wait for me to go through your profile and make the choice.  
    Good luck !!! And oh please don't send me an invite if u don't have a profile picture .. I can't accept requests from a blank box u know.

    About her Family

    Father is a retired Central govt employee. 
    Mother is a govt supplier. An elder brother married with 2 children. Brother is an Agricultural Inspector and Sister a physiotherapist .  
    

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      IBM India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Shillong, Meghalaya

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      A-

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Singing, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Blogging
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Christian, Hindu

    • Sect

      Born Again, Catholic, CSI, Protestant, Catholic : Roman

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Dec, 2016