1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RYY8576 - Share her profile
    RYY8576
    • RYY8576

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    RYY8576 Last Online 18-Aug-16
    • 36, 5' 4"
    • B.Sc, B.Ed
    • Canada
    • Govt. Services
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Konkani
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is fairly laid back and easy-going. She can be very shy at first but warms up easily, if she feels comfortable. She is kind-hearted, understanding, flexible and always smiling.  
     
    During her spare time, she enjoys dining, watching movies, cooking, sewing, listening to good music and dancing. She also attends aqua fit classes twice a week.  
     
    Relationships are very important to her and she respects them both at the family and friendship level. She enjoys spending quality time with friends but equally enjoys the quiet moments at home as well. She is very approachable, friendly and definitely a people person. 
     
    She endeavours to live a balanced lifestyle with work and leisure, but of course, some days are better than others. 
     
    She has her own townhouse close to home and shuttles between the two.

    About her Family

    My son has completed his CGA and is working as a Finance Manager for a private company. 
     
    My husband works with the government and I work for a private company in Canada.   We migrated in 1997 and have been in Canada ever since. 
     
    We are actively involved in the church and the community.

    Education

    She has two degrees; a Bachelors in Science (Biology) and a degree in Education.  Pursuing a Master degree.
    

    Occupation

    Working with the BC Provincial Government.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      University of Victoria

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Ed

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      BC Provincial Government

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Vancouver, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - No, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Horror, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Thai, Sushi, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a goan catholic boy whom she can emotionally vibe with. Must be well educated and have strong moral values.

    • Age

      36 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Sect

      Catholic : Roman

    • Mother tongue

      Konkani

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $40,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Yes, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 05th Apr, 2016