1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVT8837 - Share her profile
    • ZVVT8837

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZVVT8837 Last Online 19-Jan-17
    • 61, 5' 0"
    • B.A, Other
    • Margaon
    • Customer Services
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • English
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am interested in finding a person who is polite n loving who will take care of me n i will do the same .My hobbies i always like to take round  in the garden n do the guarding as it gives u peace of mind.i love birds to see in morning love to hear their songs.I love music mostly country songs.love to take a walk on the seashore.I fan of sports football(Socorro)cricket 
     I worked in woolworths in UK.Sometimes sentimental.I am more interested in settling in UK as my nationality is Portuguese.I don'"t mind  if he is elder to me but i am the who will take care of him n love him. 

    About her Family

    parents expired 2 brothers married expired elder sister expired.I have 1 younger brother who is with his wife n two children got married living with daughter in UK.MY son is leaving separetly.'


    I did Arts, computer , .Punch Operator .


    At present i am in Goa but i taken European Nationality i went to UK i was working for Woolworsth as counter cashier,now i am come down in 
    Goa to settle about my Divorce which is i am waiting to finished.n than i want to go to UK.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Chowlege College

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Customer Services

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Was working for Ms.Woolworsth UK

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Margaon, Goa

    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Taking care of pets, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
    Instrumental - Western, Pop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Comics
    Favourites : comics Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    in GOA Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I looking for simple man who is kind n understanding God fearing and who can give love n happiness i will do the same no matter if we have less wealth but there must be understanding between us.I am ready to be with him forever.I am fan of football n cricket games.I like cooking gardening singing iam fond of Country music.Reading comics books. Well i will be the most loving person for my partner.

    • Age

      61 to 68 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children

      Yes, living separately

    • Country

      United Kingdom

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Catholic, Catholic : Roman

    • Mother tongue


    • Education


    • Occupation

      Customer Services, HR Professional

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Jan, 2017