1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTZ8560 - Share her profile
    ZXTZ8560
    • ZXTZ8560

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZXTZ8560 Last Online 14-Oct-16
    • 36, 5' 2"
    • B.Com
    • Kuwait
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Konkani
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     ferns is born and raised in a christian:roman catholic family settled in al-kuwayt, kuwait.  
    she is mature, caring and a responsible person with pleasing personality. 
     
    about her education:- she pursued her bachelors in commerce specializing in finance from shree damodar college of commerce and economics in margao, goa. moreover, did her  
    post graduation in financial management from ignou. presently, she is hired as an accounting professional in al-homaizi in kuwait . 
     
    in her free time, cooking delicacies, shopping, reading novels and watching movies, be it hollywood or bollywood, are few of her entertainment sources. 
     
    about family: ours is a close-knit family from goa. we all are employed and settled in kuwait. we are 3 siblings and ferns is the eldest amongst us. i am her brother working in accounting domain and so is my other sister. 
     
    partner expectations:- prospects who have completed their graduation and well-settled may initiate a contact. alliances are invited from similar linguistic and cultural background. smart, honest and one who respects elders are few of the qualities that we look for in the guy. proposals settled in usa, united kingdom, united arab emirates, canada, australia, kuwait, bahrain, oman or qatar would be highly preferred. 
     
    thank you for your time. if my sister`s credentials are matching, feel free to initiate a communication.

    About her Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Well my sister has completed her Bachelors in Commerce and has completed her diploma in financial management. Currently she is pursuing her MBA.
    

    Occupation

    She is working as an accountant.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      St Ritas

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Damodars

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      $25,001 - 40,000 per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      not applicable

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Konkani, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - none, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    He should be educated,reasonably good looking, intelligent,intellectual and respectful.

    • Age

      36 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Sect

      Born Again, Catholic, Protestant, Mangalorean, Christian: Others, Catholic : Roman

    • Mother tongue

      Konkani, Marathi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Yes, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 07th Aug, 2015