1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    shaziul - Share her profile
    shaziul
    • shaziul

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    shaziul Last Online 05-Dec-16
    • 37, 5' 2"
    • Other
    • Mumbai
    • Web/Graphic Design
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • No Income
    • Konkani
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     The hardest part is to describe oneself my friends would describe me as cute, loving, caring, honest, sincere, mature, cool and a stable person. My outlook towards life is a mix of both traditional and moderately liberal. I carry a very positive outlook towards life. An outgoing yet simple girl, enthusiastic, optimistic, energetic, family-oriented, full of life, romantic, passionate, and a whole lot more. I am cultured, not so good looking but I am educated and down to the earth. I have done T.Y.B.A. Graduated  (Sociology Major) from the Mumbai University. I have completed my diploma in graphic and design from the Cambrian College of Applied Arts and Technologies Canada  Completed my degree in Visual Communication course from the university of KvB University (Australia).Worked  for a MNC as a Graphic Designer (Heading thr Department) at the moment have just started on my own.  I believe that one should take one day at a time.

    About her Family

    i have no parents they were professionals in their own fields 
    1 brother and 1 sister 
    Family Background: We cannot change destiny and gods ways for he knows best why he called my parents to him. It was really earth shattering but one has to move ahead with life that’s the encouragement I get from my elder sister who means a lot to me. My family consists of my elder sister(married) and elder brother I am the youngest.  We are very close and care for each other a lot.

    Education

    DEGREE IN GRAPHIC AND DESIGN AND VISUAL COMMUNICATION
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Web/Graphic Design

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - South Mumbai Deanery, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - No, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Pop, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Konkan, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa n Australia Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      37 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Christian, Jewish

    • Sect

      Catholic, Christian

    • Mother tongue

      Konkani

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MBBS, ML/LLM, M.A, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Aug, 2016