1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    Cecil2007 - Share her profile
    Cecil2007
    • Cecil2007

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    Cecil2007 Last Online 29-Nov-16
    • 58, 5' 4"
    • Diploma
    • Mumbai
    • Secretary/Front Office
    • Christian, Mangalorean
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Konkani
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Am single, Catholic, Mangalorean, never married, wheatish, now residing in Mumbai, hailing from a respectable family.  Accept the life as it comes on my way.  Believe in one God  as  one God, one man and one woman in this world.  I do not go for technicalities and formalities etc in any matter. Sunday church goer.  no particular hobbies, depends upon mood.  At present working, willing to settle down as soon as possible  as already time is wasted and will never come back. My wt. is  bet. 65 to 69 kgs. and my ht. is 163 cms (5'4').  I prefer catholic mangalorian, single or widow but children not living with him, Indian.  Can be of out of country but he should take responsibility to take me there wholly with him and he should have his OWN house either in India or abroad.  99% on internet timepass and tell lie either for lust of money or sex, such people pl. excuse. They talk sweet talks, email, and finally when a lady agree keeping confidence in him, he tries to cheat seeing weakness, loneliness of the woman and whatever bread she earns, she loses. So be God fearing, sincere and honest and if u have own house then only proceed further.  I cannot put photo only on email I can forward.

    About her Family

    my parents are expired. 
    2 brothers & 3 sisters, and they are married and settled.  I do not have  my own house

    Education

    GCD (Diploma) / HSC
    

    Occupation

    PA to Lawyer
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      Carmel Convent Girls' High School, Modankap, Mangalore

    • Occupation

      Secretary/Front Office

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Tulu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing
    Interests
    Watching television
    Music
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, House Music
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      58 to 68 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Religion

      Christian, Jewish

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Nov, 2012