1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXX5675 - Share her profile
    ZUXX5675
    • ZUXX5675

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUXX5675 Last Online 28-Nov-16
    • 35, 5' 6"
    • B.A
    • United Arab Emirates
    • HR Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Konkani
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     From Goa belongs to middle class family. the most important thing for me is religious believes (i pray five time a days and read quran as and when i get time alhamdulilah) moral values & respect for elders i believe in halal deeds. i am religious yet modern and looking for halal and healthy relationship. modern thinker but also believe in good values given by parents. wear abbaya(burkha) regularly. but occasionally wear dresses and western too. i like long drive dinner and outing with family and friends (no clubbing) i travel alot visited many countries yet to explore more inshallah.i am graduate with arts. working in dubai roughly around 9 years in private company as hr professional. my friends describes me as very patience caring understandingdown to earth attitude mature ambitious good counselor yummy cook :p etc etc well all have a different view and i guess that will give you an idea how she is.i have small lovely family alhamdulilah father was a truck driver and have small transport company in goa which elder brother is taking care now. we are5 siblings eldest is brother married and settled in goa second is me followed by 2 sisters both married and youngest is brother staying in jeddah. my ammi is home maker. fourth number sibling ie younger sister is separated from husband. she have 2 girls child i support them in all the ways i can.i am here to find a life-partner who understands his responsibility toward family religious with modern thinking good heart and humble character person romantic honest and loyal (which is very important). may Allah grant us right partner. ameen. 
     
    profile without photo will not be entertain.\'

    About her Family

    I have small lovely family Alhamdulilah Father was a truck driver and have small transport company in Goa which elder brother is taking care now. we are 5 siblings eldest is brother married and settled in goa second is me followed by 2 sisters both married one is Alima in profession and youngest is brother married and settled in Goa. My Ammi is home maker. Fourth number sibling ie younger sister is separated from husband. She have 2 girls child i support them in all the ways I can.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Rosary College of Arts & Commerce

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Orthodox

    • Family based out of

      Margaon, Goa

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite Cuisine
    Konkan, Chinese, Moghlai, Arabic, Thai, Lebanese
    I Cook : All Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      33 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Widowed

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni, Muslim: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Urdu, Marathi, Konkani, English

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Nov, 2016