1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    krishnasiddhi - Share her profile
    krishnasiddhi
    • krishnasiddhi

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    krishnasiddhi Last Online 04-Nov-16
    • 51, 5' 1"
    • ML/LLM
    • Mumbai
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Menon
    • No Income
    • Malayalam
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is good looking and smart and looks much younger, keeping good health, very disciplined, creative with varied interests, home loving,simple, gentle, warm and caring and a homely person. She is a perfect blend of traditional values and urban upbringing, holding dear the traditional kerala culture and flexible and modern enough within reasonable limits. 
    Religious, spiritual, down to earth and practical. 
     
    She always holds a positive outlook, spreading cheer and joy, and believes in doing whatever she undertakes with enthusiasm and to the best of her ability. Laughter is important to her and so is music and the fine arts. She believes life is a serious business of living happily, laughing heartily, and keeping her loved ones around her happy and joyful always. She believes that relations are to be nurtured with love and patience and mutual loyalty, honesty, trust and respect and that relationships are to treasured and not used. 
     
    She believes home is where the heart is, and is therefore ready to leave Mumbai/India for the right partner as family life is more important to her than career/profession. She is also involved with education, training and academics. She is practicing mainly in civil law (not criminal side) and promotes mediation and amicable settlement of disputes and is earning a decent income. Presently she is a also a Visiting Faculty at a premium Management Institution. 
     
    She is a Commerce graduate with education in Management and Law, and either way, willing to work or not after marriage as the circumstances may require.

    About her Family

    We belong to ancient aristocratic family, settled in Mumbai since long.I have only two daughters and both are professionals.

    Education

    Commerce, Management and Law.
    

    Occupation

    Mainly civil law at High Court and other sub-ordinate courts. She is also involved with education and academics.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      ML/LLM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      ML/LLM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Basketball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian
    Desired Partner

    Well Settled Nair/Menon like caste grooms may contact on email ID with particulars of horoscope and family. If the same matches and is suitable, then photo can be forwarded. Moderate family values, clean healthy habits and lifestyle from good cultured families. Occupation, location of living is not so important as the nature of the person. What is important is that both should be able to have a happy married life and face the ups and downs of life with eqanimity and togetherness.

    • Age

      51 to 57 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 6' 1"

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Menon, Nair- All, Nambiar, Pillai, Panicker

    • Mother tongue

      Malayalam

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 25th Jun, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Palghat, Kerala, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 04, 1965

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:35 mins

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles