1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAA9203 - Share her profile
    ZUAA9203
    • ZUAA9203

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZUAA9203 Last Online 30-Nov-16
    • 23, 5' 3"
    • B.A, Other, TTC, BCA, DCA
    • Thiruvananthapuram
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Malayalam
    • Annulled
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

      Basically I\'m kerlite,but at presently I\'m living in Madhya Pradesh.  Here I\'m working as a teacher in Kids Garden International School,  Euro Kids Pohari, Shivpuri, Jhansi.  
    I have done my degree BA, diploma and TTC. 
     It\'s my second marriage. yeah I know very well if second marriage we are facing lots of questions and inquiries. But very honestly im saying my first marriage  2days relationship only.  But I\'m not disclosing that matters in here.  
    I have to say something about my self. I\'m person who\'s positive about every aspect of life. There are many things l like to do, to see and experience.  I like to read , write, and talk. its only introduction of my self. if u are interested in knowing more pls contact me. Don\'t expect too much and keep your sense of humour.  
    I\'m looking for a partner who will be good friend ,willing to stand by me at every stage of my life. Should be qualified , intelligent and understanding by nature.... 
    

    About her Family

    Very simple family. ... by the blessing god my family consist of 3members respectively. Amma working as govt employee. I have one brother and sister. Sister who got married and  settled in Chennai....

    Education

    Ba-History (MSPB NNS College for women\'s Trivandrum ) 
    TTC ( Chempakasseri tti bhoothakulam Kollam) 
    BCA ( BCA info tech pvt Ltd gulterabzaar Bihar ) 
    DCA
    

    Occupation

    past ;  teacher Asia Pacific International School Kalanoor, Gurudaspur , Punjab.  
    School management co-rdinater HK vidyasankool Near Bhabhar City Banaskantha dst Gujarat  
    At presently working as a teacher in Kids Garden International school , Euro Kids Shivpuri Madhya Pradesh.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Sree Krishna Vilasam Higher Secondary school Kadampattukonam

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Nss College for women\'s Neeramankara

    • Other UG Degree

      TTC, BCA, DCA

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Kids Garden Internaiational , Euro kids, Shivpuri Jhansi Madhya Pradesh www.kidsgarden.com

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Dark, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Romance, Short stories
    Favourites : Novels, short stories. Especially for MT \'s Novels Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Don\'t like to watch tv Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    I Cook : all south Indian foods. expecially iddeli and Sambhar Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    manali..... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    who will be a friend, willing to stand by me at every stage of my life.Much more fun , love and........

    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Kollam, Palakkad, Pathanamtitta, Thiruvananthapuram, Thrissur

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Malayalam

    • Education

      B.A

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Agriculture/Dairy, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Defence, Education Professional, Journalist, Police, Self Employed, Teacher

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Jul, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 21, 1993

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles