1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURA7429 - Share her profile
    • ZURA7429

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZURA7429 Last Online 21-Oct-16
    • 36, 5' 1"
    • MDS, Other
    • Manipur-Others
    • Nurse
    • Other, No Religion
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Manipuri
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     i am a nice person,  soft spoken, god fearing, caring and understanding. i am fun loving, down to earth and very much optimist.   i am a friendly & sincere person with strong moral values and a pleasing personality. i am  well-cultured and respectable family. i  excel in whatever I do. I like to have a good life.  i like luxuries in life. own a beautiful house, nice cars and i am well established.  Travel is my passion and have traveled a lot, to different parts of the world.  My love is my first priority in life. i respect elders and believe in blessings. i am family oriented and love children.  
    I have a good career in nurse,  also in global business. 
    I am looking for a nice man who will be my best friend, close companion, and my dear husband. I will always respect his values and will not hurt his feelings.  I am loving, caring and generous. I don't have any bad habits.....

    About her Family

    I Have Mother who stay on her own, Dad expire, Mom is loving Mother happy to be with..


    Nurse/ Global Business...........


    Presently working also doing my global business, I can take care of all my bills.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ulhasnagar, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Alternative healing, Politics, Net surfing
    Classical - Western, Blues
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    CNN/BBC Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, World cinema, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Hockey, Football, Volleyball, Chess, Golf
    Favourite Cuisine
    Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Haiwa Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      35 to 70 Years

    • Height

      4' 5" to 7'

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 15th Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile