1 / 6

Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

  • Total Purchased

  • Added to 'we talk for you'

  • of which call complete

  • More profile that can be added

USA7840 - Share her profile
USA7840
  • USA7840

  • Undo
-Profile reported for Abuse

Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

- Report Abuse

Select reason

  • Looks like fake profile
  • Inappropriate content
  • Spam
  • Duplicate profile
  • Already married/engaged
  • Incorrect details/photo
  • Others

    *Please Enter The Comments
Search by profile ID
e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
5
USA7840Last Online 14-Jul-12
Communication History
Share Profile
  • 31, 5' 2"
  • B.E/B.Tech
  • Amravati
  • Teacher
  • Buddhist, Buddhist
  • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
  • Marathi
  • Never Married
-Phone no. reported as invalid

Thank you for helping us. We will look into this and remove this number if found invalid.

-Communication History

No Communication history

Send an interest to connect with



SMS these details to me




  • Write new message
  • Last sent
Something went wrong, Please try again later.



SEND
Discard
SMS these details to me
contacts left to view

Phone :

Email id:

has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

Something went wrong, please try again later

 I m from Amravati, 25yrs fun loving, caring, understanding girl who like to take time on life as it comes. Basically, i have done BE(I.T.) and then C-DAC. Presently working as Lecturer in DR. Panjabrao Deshmukh polytechnic,amravati 
 
 
 Looking for partner, he should be software Engineer, govt, Servant or Doctor.

About her Family

My father is Head Cashier in Bank of Maharashtra. Mother is Housewife. I have one sister, she is B.tech+ MBA and working as Lecturer. she is married. i have no brother. 

Education

B.E. in I.T. from Prof Ram meghe institute of technology and research,badnera. +C -Dac Diploma in advance computing training, from Sunbeam institute, pune

Occupation

Not filled in

Education & Career
  • Highest Education

    B.E/B.Tech

  • School Name

    Not filled in

  • UG Degree

    B.E/B.Tech

  • UG College

    Not filled in

  • Other UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Occupation

    Teacher

  • Work Status

    Employed

  • Organization Name

    Not filled in

  • Annual Income

    Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

  • Planning to work after marriage
Family Details
  • Mother is

    Housewife

  • Father is

    Serving in Govt. / PSU

  • Sister(s)

    1 sister of which 1 married

  • Brother(s)

    0 brother

  • Gothra

    Not filled in

  • Profile managed by

    Not filled in

  • Family Status

    Middle Class

  • Family Income

    Not filled in

  • Family Type

    Nuclear Family

  • Family Values

    Moderate

  • Family based out of

    Not filled in

  • Living with parents
Lifestyle
  • Appearance

    Average, Wheatish, 46 Kg

  • Habits

    Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

  • Assets

    Not filled in

  • Languages Known

    English, Hindi, Marathi

  • Blood Group

    B+

  • Residential Status

    Not filled in

  • Special Cases

    Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

She Likes
Hobbies
Cooking, Dancing, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
Interests
Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
Music
Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, Disco, Reggae, Heavy Metal
Favourite read
Poetry, Romance, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
Dress style
Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Preferred Movies
Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
Sports Fitness
Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics
Favourite Cuisine
South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati
Desired Partner

Partner should be Buddhist. should be Software Engineer, any engineer or should be govt servant. Partner should be age of 25 to 30 yrs old. he should be cool by nature, helpful, broad minded.

  • Age

    31 to 36 Years

  • Height

    5' 2" to 6' 0"

  • Marital Status

    Never Married

  • Religion

    Buddhist

  • Caste

    Buddhist

  • Mother tongue

    Hindi-MP, Marathi

  • Education

    B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM

  • Occupation

    Architect, Software Professional, Service Engineering, Engineer - Non IT, Project Manager - IT, Govt. Services

  • Income

    Rs. 0 to Rs.25 Lakh,   $0 and above

  • Diet

    Vegetarian, Non Vegetarian, Eggetarian

  • Smoke

    No

  • Complexion

    Fair, Wheatish

  • Body Type

    Slim, Average

Profile managed by Relative/Friend

Last updated on 05th Apr, 2011

  • Share Profile
  • Block Profile
  • Report Profile
Horoscope
/36
  • Place of Birth

    Not filled in

  • Date of Birth

    Aug 11, 1984

  • Time of Birth

    Not filled in

  • Sun sign

    Not filled in

  • Rashi/Moon Sign

    Not filled in

  • Nakshatra

    Not filled in

  • Manglik

    Not filled in

OK
Similar Profiles