1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UYT4206 - Share her profile
    • UYT4206

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    UYT4206 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 4"
    • B.Ed, B.A
    • Nashik/ Nasik
    • Teacher
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Using a few words let me try my best here by starting from my self.i am simple natured,  understanding humorous loving and caring responsible girl. I think marriage is long life commitment and trust from both sides . qualified girl from a cultured Buddhist(sc) family and we belive in god . Native place nashik .  
    I am working in private english medium school.I enjoy my job . 
     Can speak hindi,marathi,telgu and english. 
    Thanks for taking ur time to view my profile.

    About her Family

    My Family: Father Retired Central Govt Employee, Mother is homemaker. 
    She has one elder Brother who has completed B.Tech (Mech) ,M.B.A ,SAP(HR) and holding a Senior Level Officer Position in Indian Air Force, apart from this younger sister studying .Brother married,  nice healthy and happy family.  
     Religion and Ethnicity 
    Mother Tongue: Marathi/ Maharashtra  
     Caste: Buddhist  
     Sub Caste / Surname: Mahar  
    Astro Data 
     Date of Birth: 08 April, 1985 
     Country of Birth: India  
     City of Birth: A.P (Andra Pradesh) 
     Time of Birth: 04hrs am. 
    Lifestyle And Attributes 
    Diet: Non Vegetarian  
     Smoke: No  
     Drink: No  
     Complexion: Very Fair  
     Body Type: average  
     Challenged: None  
     Education and Occupation 
     Education Level: Graduate  
     Technical Education. 
    : Teacher course in Hindi. 
    : Montessori Teacher training course in english. 
    : Computer Diploma in Software operations. 
    : English Typing lower as well as higher. 
    Educational Qualification: B.A (E


     completed my ssc from hyd (AP)not down HSC because of my mummy health .I did B.A from open university then , B.ed  and  Ded regular in nashik (Teacher course in Hindi as well as Montessori teacher training course in english),my self always clear from my side. I think this is right place to tell about me. 
    The person who visited my profile it\'s my request that if u like my profile u share it with ur family member\'s first and than except the interest. 
    If u don\'t like please decline with out any hesitation don\'t keep waiting. 
    Thanks for giving ur time for my profile.......


    she is working , in the field of teaching, further she is well versed in house work, verymuch intrested in making different tasteful dishes.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      K N K High school

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, House Music
    Favourite read
    History, Humour, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Fast food
    I Cook : Generally all kind of dishes. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for: we are looking for a life partner who is down to earth, understandable, and smart in work, active and above all ?respect elders? and must be well settled.

    • Age

      31 to 49 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist, Jain

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, MBA/PGDM, M.E/M.Tech

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Hyderabad, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 08, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles