1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YUY0645 - Share her profile
    • YUY0645

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    YUY0645 Last Online 25-Mar-17
    • 35, 5' 6"
    • Other, B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Hotels/Hospitality Professional
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi , this is the profile of my younger sister , she is a commerce graduate and has done Degree in Hotel management. 
    currently working in mumbai ,with work experience of 7 years.

    About her Family

    We are a closely knit family of 6 members. Followers of the Principles of Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar. We are basically from Aurangabad.  
    My father is a Lawyer. 
    Mother is a house wife.( B.A) 
    we are 4 siblings , 1 brother and 3 sisters. 
    My self (Mech engg) working as a project manager with MNC and staying in vizag with wife, she is B.E (electronics). 
    elder sister: Married and both are working in government organisation in rasayani. 
    Second sister: lawyer , married and both are working in private organisations and settled in nashik.  
    We have our own house in ris , near panvel .


    Commerce graduate and has done hotel management from pune university. 


    Working in mumbai .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Rasayani , near panvel new mumbai.

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 61 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Favourite TV shows
    All Music shows. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a suitable match for her, from a good family background, with belief in Buddhism and respect for ethics and family values. Should be understanding, well mannered, Matured and Co operative . Both should enjoy life together.

    • Age

      35 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living separately

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Marathi, English

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, B.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.Sc, Ph. D, MBBS, BDS, M.Com, CA, ICWA, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, M.S. (Engineering), M.Pharma, M.Arch, B.Pharma

    • Occupation

      Software Professional, , Self Employed, Research Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Project Manager - IT, Professor/Lecturer, Merchant Navy, Media Professional, Marketing Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Govt. Services, Financial Services/Accounting, Businessperson, Engineer - Non IT, Education Professional, Doctor, Corporate Planning Professional, Corporate Communication, BPO/Customer service, Banking Professional, Architect, Advertising Professional

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 02nd Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 03, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles