1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAYW9726 - Share her profile
    ZAYW9726
    • ZAYW9726

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZAYW9726 Last Online 21-Nov-16
    • 31, 5' 6"
    • M.D.
    • Mumbai
    • Doctor
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • No Income
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Plz note: sincere request to all sending me interests n msgs tht plz go through my profile n expectations thoroughly n if u fit into it then only send interest or msg otherwise it bcms little irritating replying many unwanted interests n msgs often when you already know that you dont fit into any..tnx 
     
     
    First of all Hi, I  don't know whether this really makes sense or not that u put ur profile on such sites for the biggest n most imp decision of your life thats "marriage" to find your partner of dreams....n i was also little reluctant for all this but now doing this as per my parents wish with the thought tht everybody cmng to our life is stranger only at first n then destiny decides the life of any relation depending upon compatibility of the two..but yeah if v r thinking in terms of marriage then it is must to  give  enough time for knowing each other cz though its a blind deal, its the decision of lifetime... so lets hope the best for everyone out  hr who is in search of thr dream partner... 
     
    well now abt me..so  I am simple and fun loving. I love to enjoy life as it comes and fully.I have completed my MBBS n MD in dermatology. I am born and brought up in Mumbai. I belong to a simple family and also  know the value of simplicity. Though I belong to medical profession, my life partner's profession is not a criteria except that he should be well educated as well with at least masters degree  . i have worked in different hospitals and learnt to manage my life on my own. I am independent and live life on my own terms. Family is a very important part of ones life and I have complete belief in family. I intend to be a part of my life partners family as he should be a part of mine. 
                  Now about caste n religion,so im Buddhist by religion,but my life partners caste n religion is not an issue for me if he fits into my criterions.Me n my family is broad minded enough to leave all these outdated things behind coz what matters for beautiful life is equally nice person rather than his caste n religion.Rather than this my partners way of thinking n living,his nature,habits n his character matters to me alottt..Looking for such a nice gentleman here.. 
     
    In short I am looking for simple,tall n gd looking not only by face n body but also by soul,well educated n well settled,ambitious,responsible n caring guy with gd family values who can be my best frnd n support for life time worth sharing everything n enjoying to fullest..who thinks that taking care of all household  n outside work  is the responsibility of the couple not only of the girl...coz i am very much ambitious n career oriented person n do hv my own dreams which i want to fulfil with relentless pursuit..n. most important he should be worth loving n respecting lifelong..as love,respect n trust r the only things on which any relation can survive..hope these expectations r not too much ;-) 
     
    Lets see how it turns out hr ...hoping for the best in life in all aspects with best company for lifetime.... 
     
    

    About her Family

    My parents are doctors as well,father is an ENT specialist retired now and mother is MBBS doing general practice...elder brother is mechanical engineer working at powai and  married. My younger brother is doing computer engineering...

    Education

    Dermatologist..MBBS.DDV.M.D
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.D.

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.D.

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for simple,tall n gd looking not only by face n body but also by soul,well educated n well settled guy with gd family values who can be my best frnd n support for life time worth sharing everything n enjoying to fullest n most important worth loving n respecting lifelong..:-)

    • Age

      31 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist

    • Caste

      Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), M.D., M.S. (Medicine), Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Doctor, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Jun, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Alibag, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 25, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles