1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAS0887 - Share her profile
    ZUAS0887
    • ZUAS0887

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUAS0887 Last Online 22-Apr-17
    • 35, 5' 0"
    • M.Sc, MBA, B.Sc
    • Mumbai
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     This para is written by me but my profile is manage by my guardian. I am d youngest in my family. I am from middle class buddhist marathi family with modern values. my funda in life is to always smile and face the situation whatever it is. do good and good will come back to you. i am down to earth with positive in thoughts. a perfect blend of traditional as well as modern outlook. highly passionate & professional in my work. i like to eat different kinds of food so try new dishes whenevr i m alone at home n its always... also, believes in simple living & high thinking. i have completed my masters in biochemistry from topiwala national medical college and then pg in clinical research. also, done mba in operations from welingkars institute. i have also done icd coding from india and ais coding from usa. currently, working as senior research officer at tata institute of social sciences, mumbai. i am working in public health on trauma care projects since 2013. My duties are in shifts - morning, evening and night. i also assisted other university(abroad)professors in different projects and in writing book on trauma care. i had worked in mnc for more than 4 years for apac region. i like to keep perfect balance between personal & professional life. hobbies includes health & fitness, sports, music. fitness freak&sporty. like to workout at home & diet conscious. in free time, like to hang out with friends or listening music. about family; i belong to a respectable and cultured buddhist-marathi family from ratnagiri. my grandfather was in army, my uncle (fathers elder brother) was director for all india radio. my father & mother both passed away. my elder sister is married and stays in thane. i lovey family. my elder brother works in Times of India and second elder brother works as fitness trainer in reputed international gym. partner preferences: someone who is educated, mature, handsome... more loving & understanding in nature. His presence only should bring smile on ones face. he should be jolly and fun loving. life is about to live each moment fully aa it is never going to come again whether good or bad...so want to spend with fun and love and also little up n downs.  as i m talkative so he should listen to me....he should be supportive in good/bad times in future & support my aspirations in life....only these are few expectations from my soul mate....

    About her Family

    My Father & Mother both passed away. My elder sister is married and stays in Thane. My elder brother works in TOI and second elder brother works as fitness trainer in reputed gym.

    Education

    I have completed my Masters in Biochemistry from Topiwala National Medical College and then PG in Clinical Research. Also, done MBA in Operations from Welingkars Institute. I am certified AIS coder from USA and  ICD-10 coder from India.
    

    Occupation

    Currently, working as Senior Research Officer at Tata Institute of Social Sciences, Mumbai. I am working in public health on trauma care projects since 2013. I also assisted other university(abroad)professors in different projects and in writing book on trauma care. I had worked in MNC for more than 4 years for APAC region.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Seth M. V and L U college

    • PG College

      Topiwala National Medical College

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • Other PG Degree

      MBA

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Tata Institute of Social Sciences

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 45 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani
    Favourite read
    Humour, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    The Kapil Sharma show Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourites : Andaz apna apna, Hera pheri, Bombay to Goa(old) Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Konkan, Chinese
    I Cook : Chinese, Kokani Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    All over the world with my partner Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Someone who is educated, ... more loving & understanding in nature. He should be supportive in good/bad times in future & support my aspirations in life. Very Important should be a gentleman should have respect for womens specially Mom. Because she is the one who brought us in this beautiful world. PS: Please DO NOT send invitation if your profile pic is not visible or no profile pic uploaded.

    • Age

      30 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Malayalam, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Sc, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $40,000

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 17th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 10, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles