1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURT8165 - Share her profile
    ZURT8165
    • ZURT8165

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZURT8165 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Software Professional
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     About daughter - Completed MBA (Finance ) worked 1 yr in central govt and currently working 5 yr( SAP PLM ) with reputed MNC Oil and gas IT company in Hinjewadi,pune. 
     
    SAP ERP PLM ( SAP R3 (SD, MM) project management prof) accounting software. 
     
    my daughter born in mumbai , she is honest, loyal,beautiful,very fair, slim and having pleasant personality.good human being by thoughts and heart,positive thinking,caring,loving ,understandable,responsible ,supportive, the good cook, simple, down to the earth, sensible,mature,broad minded,forward/modern thinking and caring in nature with good family values,strongly believe in buddhism only 
     
    people know her as a friendly, respect to elder ,cheerful , happy go lucky and very helpful person. a good listener and a nice companion, beauty with brain . her hobbies include cooking,listening to music, reading, space and astronomy,nature,traveling ,cycling ,and watching movies,bowling game,guitar, bike driving, tennis ,sit-coms , cartoon series,gym, yoga, meditation ,ayurveda ,healthy lifestyle and health conscious etc. 
     
    Belong to highly intellectual and respected ,Well Educated family ,simple individual who values relationship. Believe that marriage is a lifelong partnership wherein both has to contribute equally towards the common goals of marriage. This contribution is in terms of happiness, peace, love,trust, respect,understanding for each other and many more. We are educated good family background ,well mannered and respected family and liberal value,wherein all are open minded and believes in family values both principally & morally. We are a mix of both modernity and traditional values. 
     
    P.S - Please Do Not send or accept interest if you're not seriously looking.. Are not interested to talk/meet and find someone here for a meaningful relationship that may lead to marriage soon. It's a very important decision and its imperative to get to know each other, like each other and see if we connect. I do value time and would NOT like to waste anyone's time here on this website.Moreover, I do not appreciate people who discriminate on the basis of location, religion, race, caste,superstition activist community,horoscope, kundali match, Etc. These ideas are stone age and no longer apply to educated people in today's world. I'm only looking for a smart, confident, caring and sweet human being, beautiful from within and with forward/modern thinking who loves me a lot! 
     
    Thanks for your time. Send me a message if you're seriously looking and interested to know more. 
     
    All the best for your search!  
     
    ONLY SERIOUS INTERESTS -  
     
    CASTE NO BAR -

    About her Family

    I have three daughters and one son, elder daughter is lawyer practiced in mumbai high court and her own office in pune . This profile is of my second daughter who has completed her MBA and working with reputed MNC Company in pune. My other daughter and son are perusing engineering. I am working with central railway govt as an Ele engineer (superintendent ). My wife is house maker and my son in law software engineer (Manager) in IBM (sweden)and cousin brother's are doctors,Govt-officer.

    Education

    SAP ERP PLM ( SAP R3 (SD, MM) project management prof) accounting software. 
     
    About education - MBA (Finance),SAP ERP PLM , Fashion Stylist and design course.
    

    Occupation

    SAP ERP PLM ( SAP R3 (SD, MM) project management prof) accounting software. 
     
    About education - MBA (Finance),SAP ERP PLM , Fashion Stylist and design course.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      IC

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Solapur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Chess, Tennis, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Konkan, Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Positive thinking,understandable, Responsible, down to the earth Honest,loyal and caring in nature with good family values, broad minded, friendly,simple,matured enough,well educated and having good nature. Calm ,sensible, patience and prefer to think before talking and action.Respect to women. Should be Strongly Believe on Buddhist culture only. SHOULD NOT DRINKER , SMOKER AND INSECURE Looking for partner who understand ,supportive ups & downs of life, Active & fun loving. I Expect a fun loving partner with lots of love in his heart.. :)

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist

    • Caste

      Mahar

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering)

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,  $25,001 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 30th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 22, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles