1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWZ9889 - Share her profile
    • ZVWZ9889

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVWZ9889 Last Online 13-Oct-16
    • 28, 5' 4"
    • B.A, ITI in Comp.prog.assistant, HSC- SNDT
    • Mumbai
    • BPO/ITES
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     i'm frank kind of person having caring nature. i've done my schooling in Mumbai- comp.prog.assistant, graduation in B.A (Psychology & Sociology) from mumbai university and P.G. Diploma in H.R from welingkar institute, matunga. in my free time i like to do sketch, recording audio songs n dancing a lot. -about my work exp. hv been worked as an office exe. 1yr n 3 months in msme centrl govt.co. idemi (apprenticeship). & 2yrs in pvt sector. currently i'm working as a business associate in wipro limited (bps sec.) -about my family there r 2members me n my mom staying at mumbai. dad passed away 22yrs back.have 2elder sis's and both of them are married. elder sister is located chembur n working in lakme as a beautician & other1 is located at ambarnath which is home maker.

    About her Family

    I'm living with my mom in mumbai. She is woking in BMC hospital as a community health worker (Mumbai-Chunabhatti) . Have 2elder sisters n both of them are married. Elder sister is working in lakme as a beautician n 2nd sis is home maker.


    I have done my graduation in BA (Psychology & Sociology) from Mumbai University- 2013 as well as completed my P.G dip.in HRM. and did ITI in comp.programming.


    Working in Wipro BPO sec. as a Business Associate -Airoli from May 2015.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Vidya vikas highschool, Chunabhatti- Mumbai

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      S.N.D.T, Matunga

    • Other UG Degree

      ITI in Comp.prog.assistant, HSC- SNDT

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Wipro BPO Solutions Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 51 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping, Singing, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Ghazals, Sufi music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Romance, Humour, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Mahamanav- Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar, few things left unsaid. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy nights with kapil, chala hawa yeu dya, Investigation- Discovery, Gumrah, MTV Roadies and Splitswilla. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : I cook almost all maharashtrian dishes :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, Mahabaleshwar and Shrivardhan- Konkan Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be well settled, educated, Smart having supportive nature. humble, loyal n understanding guy and one who should knw how to make their loved once happy :) and one who'll give respect to my family as his own family members. (Preferably from Mumbai, Pune) Thanks!!!

    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Goa, Kerala, Maharashtra,Bangalore

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian, Buddhist

    • Caste

      Agri, Brahmin Koknastha, Goan, Kokanastha Maratha, Koli, Konkani, Kshatriya- All, Mahar, Mali, Maratha, Marwari, Naidu, Patel- All, Rajput- All, Reddy, Sindhi, Teli, Catholic

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Bengali, English

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, B.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, BPO/ITES, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Fitness Professional, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $25,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Jul, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 02, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles