1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWSX9613 - Share her profile
    ZWSX9613
    • ZWSX9613

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZWSX9613 Last Online today
    • 33, 4' 11"
    • M.D., MBBS
    • Nagpur
    • Doctor
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello  
        It's always very tough & uncomfortable to express ourself  
       specially for matrimony purpose. what would one like to hear from me beside my height,weight& looks   .. 
         Basically We belong to small Town place in Nagpur District ,where I have spent my whole childhood & completed my basic education ( Marathi Medium) ,upto  HSC, Wanted to be a Doctor since childhood ,so got addmitted for MBBS IN Nagpur.. 
         After my Graduation i worked as Medical Officer & Casualty Medical Officer in PHCs & In Gov.medical college......Actually during this Period, I was searching for Myself i.e. what i wanted to be for a lifetime as a Doctor& came to know that I would be Very Happy & Satisfied in PUBLIC HEALTH SECTOR instead of being a Private Practitioner.( As i know my Social & Psychological Needs Better). so right now I am persuing my PG in PREVENTIVE AND SOCIAL MEDICINE (PSM),at Pune since June 2015. 
                     I love Book reading  i.e. Autobiography,Biography,Psychology,Rational historical, (MOST of Marathi) 
    watching( variety of)Movies ... .spending time with family & Friend ....& sometime with my Diary also.....all these Re- energies me a lot ! Meanwhile I attended VIPASSANA -MEDITATION CAMP...& found it very effective for Peaceful -Happy  Life...so trying to follow it as a part of daily lifestyle...So Reading, Meditation,Exercise & off course Study is mainstream of my life,right now. 
                     I think ....Morality,Humanity,Values,Honesty,love...have to do nothing with our degree,Education&, Field.It comes to you from your Family ,Parents & your Bringing-up.& I feel very Proud that I m very Rich  regarding this wealth. I m very Happy,stable Rational,& Very Good Human -being...& wanted to be the same throughout lifetime. 
       I want to do good job for society- community positively and sincerly. ,so working on improving myself in a lot of way...& off course it's a continuous process..........ONE MORE IMP THING.......I wear A Spectacle...I m hardly 4'11....& Quite Overweight...and working- out for that also but not yet completely succeeded.  
        I think,two person with same Intention ,same Basic thought process ,even with individual variations....always Synergies Energy...Bring about Dynamic Changes in their & others life also......SO I would like to interact with such a kind of human being  ,when it comes a thought of my would be life -partner in my mind. 
       Thanks for valuable time given for my profile. 
     ALL THE BEST for your soul-mate search also!!

    About her Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.D.

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • PG Degree

      M.D.

    • UG College

      NAGPUR.

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      Gov. HOSPITAL PUNE.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      33 to 39 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Buddhist

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MVSc., M.Phil

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 08, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles