1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXWA3368 - Share her profile
    • ZXWA3368

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXWA3368 Last Online 15-Oct-16
    • 31, 5' 3"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Nagpur
    • Govt. Services
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Hi, I am searching for a friend...Here!!! Yes.. I want to marry a person who is my friend first.. I don't know how arrange marriage is going to arrange a friend for me... But I believe in Beauty of my Dreams.. 
    I am working as Administrative Officer in Leading PSU. Posted in Nagpur. Along with my job I am Preparing for UPSC(IAS).  
    I Appeared for MPSC Interview (Rajyaseva) last to last year. My current job is transferable and with further promotions in my company my transfers are bound to happen. 
    But My ultimate aim is to Clear Civil Services. 
    My Personality- 
    I am a jolly person and love to laugh hilariously. I always have a positive outlook towards life. 
    About Desired Partner: - 
    I want to get married to a person who prefers to be my friend first. The one who helps me to progress in life. I believe in paying back to the society.  
    I don't have too high expectations. Just want a family who treats me as their own daughter. 
    I Want to continue my civils preparation even after marriage along with the current job.

    About her Family

    My Father is a Retired govt employee.(Police Dept) 
    My Mother is a house wife( she loves to do social work.. like helping women of Self Help Groups) 
    I have 2 elder brothers... One is working in Leading PSU at Mumbai. He is married and my sister in law is a Lawyer. 
    2nd Elder brother is working in Business sector, at Mumbai 
    My elder Sister is Pursuing Phd from IIT and my brother-in-law is software professional working in Nagpur.


    I did my Msc from University Of Pune.


    Presently I am working  as an Administrative Officer in leading PSU. Currently posted in Nagpur

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Insurance Sector

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Photography, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Romance, Humour
    Favourites : Mahashewta and Bakula by Sudha Murty. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    I am not addicted to tv shows, like to surf news channels and music. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Gifted Hands, Peaceful Warrior, Pursuit of Happiness, Andaz Apna Apna, Jo jita wahi Sikandar, Queen, Tanu weds Manu 2. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali
    I Cook : I prepare good Meals. My specialty Pav Bhaji, Zunka, Chicken curry, Fish Curry. I prepare food when my mother is not home... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Would like to explore the Diversity of my own country. Bharat Darshan. Coz its a mini world in itself. Apart from India i would love to see Bhutan.. coz it calculate its growth on happiness of their people. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am actually looking for a person whose expectations I can fulfill. I being an Officer I am bound to get Transferred. So I am searching for a person who has similar profile so that it will be easy to get along. My desire is to get a friend first who understands me and supports me for my studies(Civil Services) In all I am adjusting girl with positive outlook towards life..

    • Age

      31 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), BAMS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Scientist, Service Engineering, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Apr, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Nagpur District, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 27, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles