1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXV6173 - Share her profile
    ZXXV6173
    • ZXXV6173

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZXXV6173 Last Online 28-Nov-16
    eRishta
    • 28, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Software Professional
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Personality: 
    My friends and relatives describe me as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent and Optimistic.  
    I am very emotional and believe in love,respect and happy life. 
     
    Hobbies: 
    In my free time i like Bird Watching, Cooking, Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Clubbing, Hiking / Camping, Listening To Music, Movies and Nature.  
    I am involved in social services and visit kids from different NGO to impart education and personality development courses. 
     
    Life motto: 
    I believe : Everything happens for good.

    About her Family

    We hail from Kanhan, a small village near Nagpur. In my childhood we were a joint family staying together with almost 15 members. Later we shifted to Nagpur due to multiple priorities.  
    In my family, we are 4 members. My Mother (B.A, D.Ed) is government servant(working in agriculture department) in Nagpur. Father(B.Sc, B.Ed, B.A, M.A, Currently studying LLB) is retired high school head master. He is also involved in social activities and a preacher of Buddhist and Ambedkar thoughts. Recently has opened a library for welfare for students from backward villages. My brother(B.E & M.Tech from COEP Pune) He is studying for MPSC and UPSC exama. I am (BTech from VJTI Mumbai) working in TCS since past 5 years.

    Education

    I have completed my schooling from Saint Joseph Convent Kamptee, and HSC from Shivaji Science Nagpur.  
    I have completed by BTech in IT from VJTI college Mumbai. 
    I wish to pursue executive MBA once I am capable enough to save enough for it 
    

    Occupation

    Working as a developer and software product consultant in TCS since last 5 years. 
    Have worked in Mumbai for 2 years and in Pune since December 2012. 
    Have been to LA(Los Angeles) for a project, to work with DIREC TV and Mattel client. I have to travel frequently for a period of one month or so for client engagements.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Tata Consultancy Services

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Bird watching, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, House Music
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : The Alchemist, The Secret, Ti Phularani (Marathi) Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Brain Games, Sugar Stars, Sherlock Homes, Food safari and shows on food and cuisine Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics
    Favourites : Hindi - Masoom, Jane bhi do yaro English - Animation Movies, The theory of everything, Life is beautiful, Cast away, Terminal, Beautiful mind Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Mexican, Spanish
    I Cook : Typical Maharashtrian dishes and sometimes Italian and chinese Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    All the beautiful places in India. In addition to Paris, Singapore, Thailand, Bangkok, Sri Lanka, Malaysia Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I think every girl deserves a life partner who is Caring,loving,supportive. And I wish the Same. I have lived my life happily and I wish that my life partner will make it happier for me. He should be right besides me in every walk of life,say joy or sorrow. I have seen relations breaking due to one major factor: EGO. I do not wish to marry such person. As a whole, I wish to marry a person who is matured,Caring,has respect for me and family, helps me to grow with him and will understand me and guide me in my good and bads. When I expect few things, it is pretty sure that my partner would also expect more or less the same. To know more I think we should connect and know each other. If you wish you can contact my parents or me. Thank You

    • Age

      28 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Buddhist

    • Caste

      Buddhist

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 30, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles