1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYWZ8410 - Share her profile
    • ZYWZ8410

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYWZ8410 Last Online 19-Oct-16
    • 31, 5' 3"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • New York
    • Scientist
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Hi there, 
    I am a Mumbaikar, born and brought up in the metropolis. I finished my Masters in Mumbai and moved on to Germany for my PhD in Neuroanatomy, which I finished 2015. I moved to southern France for my post-doc and lived there for a year. I have recently moved to New York and reside in Manhattan. I will continue to work here till another couple of years before I think about relocating elsewhere.  
    I have many goals in life, one of them being that I want to travel the world. I love my work and am passionate about scientific research as well as academia. I love learning new languages and enjoy world-cuisine - both cooking and gastronomy in general. I have always lived in a huge metropolis and hence love small European villages which I visited frequently for the peace and stunning natural beauty they offer. I have always had jobs that kept me fit.  
    I would like to meet a person with similar interests - travelling, food, cultures and history. I like small, nuclear, open-minded families and fun-loving people. I like hanging out with friends and would like to call myself free-spirited and deeply involved with my interests. Not to mention, moments of uncontrollable humor make the best memories. I like comics as much as scientific papers (even more to be honest :P ) I make very logical decisions, am more a deliberative person rather than intuitive, which has its shares of pros and cons. I am more spiritual than religious.  
    Having said that, I have immense respect for people and their personal values. More than 6 years of living abroad has given me a fair mix of Indian and Western values

    About her Family

    My father retired from a PSU firm recently, while my mum has her own business. My brother is a grad from IIM Lucknow and is currently employed in an MNC in Pune.


    Not filled in


    Neuroscientist by profession, will continue in academia or the European / American life science industry.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Gardening / Landscaping
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Badminton
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mountains anywhere :) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am foremost, looking for a fun-loving, outdoorsy and honest man. I would like him to have an open outlook, not conservative and also with a good sense of humour. A well-read, brilliantly mannered and socially active person! :) I would like him to have a good solid job, that he loves, and which allows him to travel. I want to be able to see the world with him, thats my biggest priority :)

    • Age

      32 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Ireland, New Zealand, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Marathi, Foreign origin

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Jul, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 01, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles