1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZZW8434 - Share her profile
    • ZZZW8434

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZZW8434 Last Online 17-Apr-17
    • 26, 5' 6"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Chandrapur
    • Not working
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • No Income
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Jai Bhim  !!!!  Thank u so much 4 visiting my profile !! I (and my family) highly believe in Buddha & Ambedkar thoughts. I am (and my family also) strictly a Buddhist person. Career oriented person and passionate about  education. I am very active and energetic person. I love to learn new things. I am simple,down to earth,kind,emotional,sensitive and creative person having dozens of hobbies and interests. I like studying very much. Passionate about education. I like reading as well. I like music very much.I love to instruments like harmonium guitar tabla etc. I love sports also. I am very health cautious. I am fitness freak.I love cooking very much. I love to travel and want to explore new places as much as I can throughout my life. I am very emotional and sensitive to those who are closed to me and my family. I have lot more values for family and related relationships.I deeply believe in sacred true love ,loyalty and i like to possess  relationships involve in the family. 
    I am looking for a caring,loving,decent,simple,clever,fun loving, active,down to earth, open minded,free frank friendly,easy going, positive attitude, understanding,calm ,cool ,composed,passionate about love,life,family,work and loyal soul mate to share my journey of life with and to make my life a grand beautiful celebration. Thank you so much for taking out some time to read about me and wish you all the very best for the search of your life partner. 

    About her Family

    Father : Retired (Mar2016)High School Teacher (Supervisor ) From Private School but currently he is running a stationery shop at home town only ,  Mother : Head Mistress in Government School,  Brother : 1 Polytechnique  (Mechanical) ,Unmarried , Sister : 1  D.Pharm B.Pharm Married ,Brother-in-law: BM (United Bank of India)


    B.E. ( E&TC) (Pune) 2012 passed  and M.E. (VLSI & EMBEDDED System)( Final Year) (Pune)


    Looking for a job.Preparing for competitive exams while doing M.E parallel. Preparing for banking,state and central gvt exams.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Dr.Ambedkar Vidyalay, Bramhapuri Dist Chandrapur

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      JSPM\'s Jayawantrao Sawant College Of Engineering Hadapsar Pune

    • PG College

      Bharati Vidyapeeth\'s College of Engineering for Women,Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Chandrapur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : mostly d books which makes mind lighter and pleasant those books...story books...novels..biographies. .....like reading. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    reality shows, entertainment shows ,news channels ,national geography ,animal planet ,discovery ,food factory ,fox traveller ,street food ,shows related to tourism and food. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Basketball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Arabic, Thai, Fast food
    I Cook : Maharashtrian, South Indian, some chinese dishes,sweet dishes, non veg. snacks,fast food. I love cooking. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Love tourism very much. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Decent, Simple, Sober, Smart, Clever, well Educated, belong to respectable Free Frank family, frank Friendly, Open minded ,Understanding ,Active ,Fun loving, Kind, Caring ,Helping ,Loving ,Easy going , Not too Practical, somewhere Emotional also, who loves very small small things of life, who loves Traveling, Joyful, Handsome, Passionate, Romantic, who would make my life more happier. :)....THANK YOU SO MUCH !!!!

    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Akola, Amravati, Bhayander, Mumbai, Nagpur, Nashik/ Nasik, Navi Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Bhadravati, Dhule, Gondiya, Jalgaon , Kalol , Kalyan, Latur, Nanded, Satara, Solapur, Thane, Yavatmal, Others

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BDS, B.Sc, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Bramhapuri, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 19, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles