1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SVU2596 - Share her profile
    SVU2596
    • SVU2596

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    SVU2596 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    • 38, 5' 4"
    • B.Com
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • BPO/ITES
    • Christian, Protestant
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i belong to pune as born and bought up in pune itself completed my commerce graduation from Pune University . 
    Im looking for a life partner who will be commited  & faithful because without trust and commitment i think marriage is impossible and he should be a wonderful human being by heart. 
    I always thought, and still do, that anyone I might be able to spend the rest of my life with would have to be a good friend to me first. 
    They say, select your partner for life well, so that as you get older, you wouldn't get bored of each other, 'coz you'd have a lot to talk about and share towards the latter part of your life.  
    I Feel looks aren't everything when you don't have inner beauty of Compassion, Love n Care & Personality to back them up.  
    I am very keen about my career and hoping to meet someone who can tune to my thought frequency.Looking for that Special someone who can Accept Me as I Am. 
     
    I have seen the most difficult phase of my life but through all the trust in Jesus i believe that he has given me a chance to live my life fully which i am greatful to him. 
    Im working for an international BPO as a TeamLead.I am a career oriented person and belive that everyday is an experience for me and sets an example. 
    I am passionate about music,travelling.In my free time i do meet my friends or at home like to watch movies. 
    I love to travel , explore new space & talk to people, m a total social animal, I luv being in people's company. Life is to live and let live in peace, love & harmony. And earn money in sincere way, no short cuts applies to me. I choose wisely to njoi dis beautiful life. I believe what mind can conceive, can be achieved with belief in self and with efforts. Its just the degree of difficulty one has to prepare self for. I don't believe in perfect life or perfect being, only God can be perfect. I want a life partner who accepts me for what I'm, who's willing to accept me for my fallings ,too. Money makes life easy ,but it's love that makes the world go around and be yourself .And sumtimes it makes one go crazy, too. Have a wonderful life !!

    About her Family

    I stay with my Parents ,My dad is retired and mother is a house wife.I have two elder sisters who are married and settled in pune

    Education

    I have done my graduation in commerce from pune university
    

    Occupation

    Im working for an International BPO in Pune as a TeamLead.I am a career orineted person and belive that everyday is an experience for me and sets an example.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      BPO/ITES

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - PUNE, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - No, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Heavy Metal
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Horror
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Thai, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a compatible and Mature Partner who will be commited & faithful.

    • Age

      38 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Jun, 2016