1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZUX8124 - Share her profile
    ZZUX8124
    • ZZUX8124

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    ZZUX8124 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 5"
    • B.Com, Advance Diploma in Interior Designing
    • Mumbai
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Bhandari
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Born and Brought up in Mumbai. 
    At present working as an Auditor in State Government Service.   
     
    Recently I have cleared exam of Superintendent (CLASS II OFFICER - NON GAZETTED) conducted by Maharashtra Public Service Commission (MPSC) & now awaiting for my Posting. 
     
    Previously worked with Godrej & Boyce Mfg Co. Ltd & with Capita ( UK MNC ).  
     
    I am Commerce Graduate (1st class) and have also completed 2 yrs Advance Diploma in Interior Designing (1st Rank in Both the years)  
     
    I am straight forward, Devotional/Spiritual. Believe in God a lot.  
     
    Art is my passion. Like Rangoli making, Mehandi making, like to search for different creativities and ideas, DIY, craft (any kind of), gardening….etc..etc...  
     
    I always like to keep myself updated with current style. My Lifestyle is Morden as well as Traditional.  
     
    In my Family total 5 members including me.  
    My Dad is Retired and Mom also Retired Principal.  
    Elder Brother is HR Manager & Sister-in-law working with MNC. 
     
    Relatives : Patil, Mayekar, Patkar, Khot, Bagkar, Tari 
     
    I am looking for only Bhandari (Hetkari or Kitte) or Maratha Unmarried Groom. Others please don't send request. 
     
    Thank you.

    About her Family

    Morden Family who follow both Morden as well as Traditional values

    Education

    Commerce Graduate from Mumbai (1st Class) 
     
    Recently I have cleared exam of Superintendent (CLASS II OFFICER - NON GAZETTED) conducted by Maharashtra Public Service Commission (MPSC) & now awaiting for my Posting. 
     
    2 yrs Advance Diploma in Interior Designing (1st in both the year)
    

    Occupation

    Working as an Auditor in State Government Sector
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      I.E.S- New English School

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      M.L Dahanukar College of Commerce

    • Other UG Degree

      Advance Diploma in Interior Designing

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bhandari- Hetkari

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Well Educated

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bhayander, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Bhandari

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CS, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Sc, M.Sc

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally, No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 31, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:37 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles