1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SZA2609 - Share her profile
    • SZA2609

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SZA2609 Last Online 19-Oct-16
    • 34, 5' 8"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Aurangabad
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Deshastha
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Thanks a lot for taking your precious time to read my profile... 
    I am simple, loving & caring person, down to earth who values moral principles more than anything else. I state myself as a soft spoken, like to live every second of my life good.  
    I just love cooking all types of dishes (Veg & Non-veg). Besides cooking being my hobby my other interests are traveling, sports and movies (Both Bollywood & Hollywood).  
    In spite of all these homely characteristics I aspire to pursue my studies abroad. Currently I am working as Freelance German Translator & German Lecturer in a Private Classes.  
    Also, pursuing German language level 6.  
    My family members are highly educated and most of them are settled in Abroad. My father is retired from Pvt.Service, Mother is retired from High Court as Class 1 officer. Younger sister is working in TCS Pune. 
    My partner for life preferably should be an Engineer or having equivalent Master's degree (Essentially having suitable height & a bachelor) He should be either settled abroad (USA., Germany or Australia) or in any Metropolitan cities in India .  
    I would expect my life partner should match some of my characters not all because I understand no two humans are same. He should be ambitious, honest guy who must know fundamentals of his own life. 
    Our family expects a suitable life partner (Essentially having suitable height, well settled & a bachelor) who should support Mayura in terms of her career. He should have broad outlook towards life & humor values.  
    He should really look forward to get married for his own sake and not just try to fulfill his parents wish.

    About her Family

    Father: Mr Madhukar Dole is retired from private service. 
    Mother is retired from High Court Aurangabad as Class 1 Officer. 
    One younger sister, she is working in TCS.


    BSc Biochemistry, Aptech's DISM Diploma with distinction. 
    MSc Biotechnology 
    2nd Runner up Prize winner for Poster Presentation(Bioinformatics) held at MGH-HKU Nature China Forum, HONG KONG CHINA. 
    Learning GERMAN Language 6th level these days. 
    Passed Japanese language JLPT N5 exam.


    While working in Life Science's companies earlier, I started learning German in my leisure time. 
    But later on as my interest in German developed, I shifted my career in Foreign Languages.  
    While learning German I also learned Japanese and passed Japanese language JLPT N5 exam. 
    Now along with teaching German I also work as Education Abroad Counselor.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      S.B Science College Aurangabad.

    • PG College

      Deogiri College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Dole Rugvedi

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Aurangabad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Japanese, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Writing, Learning new languages, Movies, Blogging
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : The Alchemist, Rich Dad Poor Dad, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    FRIENDS, ELDG,Full House, Quantico, HIMYM Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    Favourites : Titanic, DDLJ, The Proposal...many more Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : I love to cook...I cook everything from Indian to American FF. Baking, German Food, Middle Eastern. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    J & K, Goa, Shimla Manali...would love to visit Germany. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a caring, understanding, supportive and responsible, well settled boy who believe in family values and human values. Should have respect towards everybody. Should be friendly, kind, loving.

    • Age

      33 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Aug, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 23, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles