1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAXV6322 - Share her profile
    ZAXV6322
    • ZAXV6322

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZAXV6322 Last Online 06-Oct-16
    • 38, 5' 4"
    • B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Others
    • Hindu, Brahmin Deshastha
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am well educated, decent,  I  believe in customs, traditions . I am brought in a well cultured family. I. I am  understanding; having good conversation talk calm , nature but i can be also  bit short tempered somtimes ( depending on situation ) to be very honest  want a life partner who is adusting and  shud able to balance by his calm nature  and  caring nature adjust with my  nature as i  do also  have  short temper some time as one may agree that 'no woman will like any wrong and needless to mention no well educated people of esteem will take any wrong things in life and i don't  like in general any wrong to any womens dignity i think in my family all women are self respecting and do not like anything immoral and wrong   he shud adust with our family and shud be very calm in his nature  shud have respect to elders.i come from family in which all my cousins and relatives are highly qualified  all my relatives are well cultured having good moral values.but yes they do not accept any unethical things.Marraige  
    should not be based on any unexpected conditions and demands 
    should be based on respect for wife and  human relations and 
    also good thoughts he should consider my family as his own family and should be a life partner and should understand its 
    meaning .

    About her Family

    My family is very free minded. All members are very simple &  lovely. All  support me to my work.All respect old & new values . All family members have respect in indian culture and have faith in god.. 
    My Father is retired . Mother is house wife and is best home 
    maker . My Brother is highly qualified sap consultant working 
    in cap gemini as senior sap consultant he is a qualified 
    engineer and is awarded several times by the company for good work and accomplishments. 
    we all have respect for each others views. 
    Well Iam looking for a life partner who is ideally vegetarian, Well 
    cultured not having any ego problem and NON SMOKER AND 
    NON DRINKER pls consider as non smoker and drinker very 
    important.A Life partner who understands human relations and is always by my side in good or bad times 
    For Contacting my profile pls also have the details of horoscope details and biodata should be true and not fake 
    horoscope match is required prior and pls also consider vegetarian 
    and non smoker and drinker very imp as we all come 
    from  qualified and well cultured family. 
    My life partner should be of calm nature ans liberal, should have high respect towards his wife and treats my mother as his own mother shud  have respect to  elders and also  
    should come from honest well cultured true speaking and 
    clean background understanding the ethics and of all 
    human relations and have cultured and caring nature

    Education

    Inter CA Passed First Group ICAI Institute of India
    

    Occupation

    service
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Convent girls high school dadar mumbai

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      D.G Ruparel College of arts commerce science matunga

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Yajurvedi

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Disco
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Kesari patils book , (autobiography) vitthal kamats book , kiran bedis I Dare Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Kapil sharmas comedy show , marathi serials & Hindi Serials Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Vegetarian Maharashtrian Food , Poran poli , Laddu etc Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Shimla Kullu Manali Himachal Pradesh , Rajasthan , South India ( kerela Banglore etc ) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a well settled partner, who is mature, broadminded, understanding, caring and has a good sense of humor. Well educated, down to earth and understanding, should have good sense of humor, positive outlook towards life. My life partner should not drink and smoke have respect towards womans dignity and have good moral values , should not have any ego problem should be self made , honest and humble person and have pleasing personality.My life partner should also be true and god fearing and with whom i can be happy. Please consider non smoker and drinker very important Body type should be average.My life partner should not keep any sort of unexpected conditions for marraige life he shud having caring nature and humble approach towards wife as priority and of ofcourse in any human relations shud be very cool and calm person who solve any issues and problems in life wiht his capability to deal wiht any problem with a smile on face .

    • Age

      38 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bhayander, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Yajurvedi

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Oct, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 27, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:03 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles