1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXS8376 - Share her profile
    ZXXS8376
    • ZXXS8376

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZXXS8376 Last Online 23-Apr-17
    eValue
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • B.A
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Deshastha
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am talkative in selected people.i love travelling, listening old-new hindi-marathi filmi songs, cooking, watching old new hindi-marathi movies and travelling. i am full too foodie...! i love chinese, punjabi, continental dishes a lot.....! Shopping is my core hobby.My expectations from my life partner are not hard and fast.Caring,understanding nature,bit emotional, sensitivity, bit emotional is important  for me.He should support and understand me very well.He can expect same from me too.As I am my parent's only child,he should also take good care of them along with me.Same he can expect from me.Preferably from Pune,vegetarian..these conditions can be adjusted if everything is favourable. Thanks for visiting my profile.I want nice blend of modern and traditional culture.Please note one thing-Grooms with Makar rashi  (Moon Sign),plz excuse. Lagna ras Makar will do.

    About her Family

    Mine is a simple,sweet nuclear family which consists 3 of us-My father,my mother & me.We all live at Law College Road,Pune.My father is Investment Consultant and my mother is a housewife.Father is B.Com and mother is M.Com.

    Education

    I have done B.A Marathi from S.N.D.T College,Pune.Later on I did 1 year Montessory Teacher's Course from Dnyanwardhini Institute,Pune and also I have secured distinction in Maharashtra Sahitya Parishad's Marathi Pradnya Exam.
    

    Occupation

    Currently I am working in Abhinav Pre-primary Eng Med School,Law College Rd,Pune as an Assistant Teacher for Mini Kg Class.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Akshar Nandan Marathi Medium School.Pune

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      S.N.D.T College,Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Abhinav Pre-primary Eng Med School

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Deshastha Rugvedi

    • Gothra

      atri

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Ham radio, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Prakash Narayan Sant's Vanwas, P.L.Deshpande's Vyakti Ani Valli, Vyankatesh Madgulkar's Bangarwadi. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    KBC,CID,Crime Patrol,Aahat,Amhi Sare Khavaiyye,Mejwani Paripoorna Kitchen,Food Food Channel's shows etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourites : Mere Mehboob,1920,Titanic,Haunted 3D,Prabhat,s almost all films,etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Card games, Weight training, Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : Maharashtrian,Punjabi,South Indian,Chinese but strictly veg....! Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mahabaleshwar,my all time fvrte...!,Kokan-I've visitedDiveagar,Hedvi,Harihareshwar. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for simple,honest,understanding,working groom which is perfect combination of religious as well as modern lifestyle. Preferablly Deshastha Rugvedi or Yajurvedi,karhade brahmin,vegetarian.,and living in Pune.I am ready to settle abroad if everything is favorable and he can eat egg and non-veg but only outdoor.One thing I will like to mention here that I am against court marriage. So those who are interested in court marriage, ignore this profile please.One more thing,profiles which are handelled by parents, it's my humble request to all of you that before sending interest ,please confirm one thing that whether your son too has gone through it and is ok with it.Please don't misunderstand me. Good luck and best wishes for your partner search.May you find your soulmate as early as possible. Thanks and Regards,. Devki Umbrekar .

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Yajurvedi, CKP

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Diploma, Other

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Pune, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 07, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:09 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles