1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    thakarbhakti - Share her profile
    thakarbhakti
    • thakarbhakti

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    thakarbhakti Last Online 19-Nov-16
    • 40, 5' 0"
    • M.S. (Engineering)
    • Detroit
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin Deshastha
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Coming from closely knit brahmin family I got my upbringing with a good blend of traditional values and modern outlook. 
    My nature is jovial and affectionate. I like to be passionate about life and like to live every moment of life. I am a family oriented person. I look forward for bonded family life. 
      
    I came to US in Dec 2006 for my masters after working in India for few years. 
      
    I have been learning Hindustani classical vocal music since my childhood. I have learnt harmonium and sitar as well. Currently taking lessons of Hindustani classical from my guru in India and lessons of semi-classical/light music from my guru in Detroit. One of my best ways to relax is to listen to melodious hindi / marathi songs, instrumental, classical, semi-classical and gazals. Also when possible, I try to attend music concerts. Whenever I get opportunity, I perform in Indian cultural programs in USA.  
     
    Being a lover of nature, I like to enjoy scenic beauty...Hiking/trekking to Manali back in India was wonderful experience I had. Also I like to explore and visit different places, try different cuisines, meeting new people.  
     
    I like to do sport activities such as skiing, bowling. Whenever get opportunity I watch cricket, tennis tournaments and NFL. 
     
    As a part of my social nature, I actively participate in cultural events.  
     
    I enjoy watching Marathi, Hindi, English movies. I am also interested in marathi theater. 
     
    Going to gym is part of my daily activity for keeping myself physically fit and active. It is true that I look much younger. 
    If you find it interesting, please drop me a line. 
    Thank you.

    About her Family

    My Father is tax consultant, mother is homemaker and place of inspiration, she loves painting, brother has studied BE,MS, MBA(USA) and working in USA, my sister-in-law is an Engineer with IT background, working in USA and she comes from good maharashtrian brahmin family.

    Education

    B.E.(Instrumentation), MS Electrical Engineering USA
    

    Occupation

    automotive industry
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      rigvedi

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, The Big Bang Theory Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries, Drama
    Favourites : melodious Indian music Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican
    I Cook : Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    beautiful scenic place close to nature Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a soulmate who is open minded, respect other people, friendly and loving by nature. He should have closely knitted family. It would be good if he likes to visit places around the world. I am looking for a guy who is currently in USA.

    • Age

      39 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi, Oriya, Rajasthani/Marwari, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu, English

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, CA, CS, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Customer Services, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Project Manager - IT, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Student

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Feb, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Indore, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 05, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles