1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTZ2661 - Share her profile
    ZVTZ2661
    • ZVTZ2661

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZVTZ2661 Last Online 26-Nov-16
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Goswami
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, 
     
    I have completed diploma and then Engineering in IT from Pune University in 2007. Since I m working as an IT professional in software development field.  
     
    My family lives in Pune since last 40 years.  
     
    My Father is retired from TATA Motors (chinchwad) , Mother is housewife, Elder Brother is married and employed at PamPac company (somatana phata) in purchase department as a purchase assistant, Elder Sister is married and settled in Goa, she is housewife. I am the youngest child of our family.  
     
    My father has come from very small village ( Buldhana district) with weak financial background, he completed school then ITI while working hard in others farm, he worked very hard, got job in TATA motors, shifted to Pune and build everything by himself. My mother also supported him in every way.  
     
    Whatever I m today is because of my parents, my family. My father is my HERO, my ideal role model. He likes simple living but high thinking.  
    He has always given us the freedom to choose the education, career. His freedom given us a strength, independence to choose n decide the education, career line of our choice. I love him and my family very much.  
     
    I expect the same from my - would be Husband. He should respect n love my family n I guarantee I would do the same. I will respect and love him n his family in every way.  
     
    About myself: I m friendly, mature, lovely, emotional, sometimes naughty :) and independent girl who likes to be surrounded by family, friends and I have faith in love and life.  
     
    I love my IT job very much n I would like to continue it after marriage also.  
    I love watching Hollywood, bollywood plus Marathi movies. I love to do shopping. I love to listen songs. I love to go on trips. The list is too long........ you will get to know once you will meet me.

    About her Family

    My Family lives in Vadgaon Maval, Pune since last 40 years. Father is basically from Khamgaon, Buldhana.  
     
    Father is retired from TATA Motors (chinchwad) , Mother is housewife, Elder Brother is married and employed at PamPac company (somatana phata) in purchase department as a purchase department. Elder sister is married n settled in Goa with her in laws, She is housewife n having a very sweet daughter. I m the youngest child of our family. 
     
    My family have very strong bonding between each other, we understand each other, we love each other very much. N I can't imagine my life without them, if they are not in my life, I don't have anything in my life. My life would be empty without them.  
     
    My family is my power, my shield, my strength, my everything n I love them very much. 

    Education

    After 10th I have completed Diploma in IT from Nutan maharashtra vidya polytechnic, Talegaon Dabhade.  
    After diploma I completed Engineering in IT from Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering, Pune University. I am 2007 passed out.
    

    Occupation

    I have 7 yrs of experience in IT field.  
     
    I have worked with Futurism Technologies Pvt Ltd, Techmodi and Nitor Infotech Pvt Ltd companies.  
     
    Currently I m working as a Senior Software Engineer at Resilinc Solutions Pvt Ltd. 
      
    I m into software development n have worked in.NET technologies and currently working in Java with hadoop.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      New English School, Vadgaon Maval

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Resilinc Solutions Pvt Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Hindu Gosavi

    • Gothra

      avigat

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Vadgaon Maval, Pune

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    I Cook : Maharashtrian Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My partner should be friendly, understanding, mature and lovely person. He should be working and should have settled down.

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Goswami, Maratha

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.35 Lakh,  $40,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 08, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles