1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    URX2566 - Share her profile
    URX2566
    • URX2566

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    URX2566 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 33, 5' 3"
    • M.D., DNB (Anaesthesia) from National Board India, MBBS, FRCA
    • United Kingdom
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Koknastha
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is a hard working and sincere person. Has a dedicated attitude towards anything that is worth doing in life. Believes in giving a 100 % to her work be it at the hospital or at home. 
    Based in UK currently. Would be willing to live abroad in a country that recognizes her degree and allows her to continue working as a medical professional - particularly as a Trained Anaesthetist. Since her qualifications are not recognized in USA, US CANNOT be a long term option.  
    She has recently completed her FRCA qualification and is completing her contract with NHS. 
    Other interests: Music, reading, movies, puzzles, shopping 
      
    Expect a well educated, hardworking and intelligent boy. Cultured family background is a must. Someone with a secure mindset who wouldn't hesitate to treat her with the same respect and equality that she would offer.

    About her Family

    Well educated family. Father has two engineering degrees. Father has been a senior manager in reputed organizations and has recently starting consultancy practice. Mother has done her Masters in Sanskrit and is a teacher. Only one sister. Sister has done her PhD and is currently doing her post doctoral research. Sister is married and living in USA. Family is well settled in Mumbai.  
    Family has traveled well in India and abroad. Upper middle class and cultured background. Like and appreciate music, literature and cultural, culinary activities.

    Education

    Education in reputed schools. Excellent academic record throughout school and colleges. She has completed her MBBS and MD in Anaesthesia from GS Medical college and KEM Hospital Mumbai. 
    She has completed her FRCA (UK).
    

    Occupation

    She has just returned from UK. Currently in Mumbai.  Is looking for settling in India - or any other part of world (EXCEPT USA) after discussing with potential partner. 
     
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.D.

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • PG Degree

      M.D.

    • UG College

      Seth GS Medical College Mumbai

    • PG College

      Seth GS Medical College Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      FRCA

    • Other PG Degree

      DNB (Anaesthesia) from National Board India

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      National Healthcare System of UK

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Sandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Bharadwaj

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 47 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Konkan, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a decent well settled boy from a decent cultured family. Should be able to appreciate that I too have a career and would like to pursue it. I am looking for a life partner who will give and take good and not so favourable things in life with a good psychological posture. Who will share and reciprocate a role of friend. philosopher and guide for making our life together a happy one

    • Age

      33 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Kingdom

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Koknastha

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, ML/LLM, M.A, M.Sc

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 25, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles