1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWUU0031 - Share her profile
    • ZWUU0031

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWUU0031 Last Online 20-Oct-16
    • 40, 5' 6"
    • M.Com, Other, B.Com
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Koknastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     being brought up in a liberal maharashtrian brahmin family, i am a self-dependent practical thinking individual. i've been brought up with typical middle-class values of hard work, dedication, loyalty and integrity. certainly i am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs.  
    i am working currently in a reputed it company in pune. however after marriage, i may or may not continue working and am open to adjusting priorities.  
    my interests are travelling, gardening and reading non-fiction. i am a fitness lover and try to follow a healthy eating/healthy living equation. gymming/aerobics/dance class/yoga - i usually keep doing one of these. i am a complete nature-lover/animal-lover, have cats in my house too. love driving as well.  
    not a very gregarious person as such, i am fun-loving and enjoy the company of close family and circle of friends. overall i believe in not taking life too seriously and enjoying the moment, with an optimistic insight into the future :). 
    about my partner -  
    i am looking for a guy with a good family/academic background, who is liberal-minded, compatible and open enough to just let me be! needless to say, he should be very well-earning and presentable.  
    He should be willing to settle in Pune after marriage.  
    We are interested in basic patrika matching.   

    About her Family

    Of my immediate family, my father was into the optical business (started by my great-grandfather). My brother (previously a divorcee) is a marketing professional.  
    My sister-in-law (previously a divorcee) is working with an IT company. 
    My mother is no more (passed away recently in Nov 2015).


    B.Com, Masters in Computers Management (M.C.M)


    I have been working in the IT field for the past 15+ years

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Karnatak High School, Pune

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      BMCC Pune

    • PG College

      IndSearch (M.C.M degree)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kokanastha Brahmin

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Marathi books, selective English books, autobiographies Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    no specific Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Epics
    Favourites : all Hrishikesh Mukherjee films, marathi films Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : regular maharashtrian food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    mahabaleshwar, konkan, new york Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a guy with a good family/academic background, who is liberal-minded, compatible and open enough to just let me be! Needless to say, he should be very well-earning and presentable. He should be willing to settle in Pune after marriage. (We are interested in basic patrika matching)

    • Age

      38 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Koknastha

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Aug, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles