1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTR8395 - Share her profile
    ZVTR8395
    • ZVTR8395

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZVTR8395
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online 24-Oct-16
    • 28, 5' 2"
    • B.A
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am proud to state first of all,that I am a \'Adopted Daughter of (late)Aruna-Thosar dixit(EX-PRO IIT,Bombay, & Pradeep Dixit,who is media professional and social worker.My married brother Badal is settled in Dubai with his wife Wrushali(Both are IT professionals) I am a graduate (B.A. in katthak dance with 1 st class) and completing my \'wisharad\' exam in katthak dance. I am in to (kathak) dance teaching and make around rs.1 lakh p.a. i belong to a upper middle class family,having 2 flats in pune. i am very good at house keeping. i love pets and birds and have them at home. I would prefer a match,who has appreciation for performing arts,love pets,enjoys all types of cuisine and a foodie. though my preference would be \'family first\'

    About her Family

    As stated earlier, I am a proud adopted daughter of Dixit Family,and now,staying with my Father at Pune,who is a media professional(ScriptWriter,producer/Director) and also a social worker,having his own NGO-\'Communication Support Foundation I lost my Mother, Aruna Thosar-Dixit,who was Ex- PRO IIT Mumbai. My elder married brother is settled in Dubai with his wife Vrushali and both are IT professionals.We are a upper middle class family,having 2 flats in Pune,and a car.We are open to liberal thinking and have balanced values

    Education

    I am a graduate -B.A. in Katthak with 1st Class from Bhartiya Vidyapeeth,Pune, and now perusing \'Visharad\' exam for the final year.
    

    Occupation

    While perusing my \'Visharad exam, I am taking classes for junior students of \"Nrityavedh\' run by my Guru Dr. Madhru Apte. I take private tuition\'s  in Kathak  dance and also participate in Dance programs of my Guru. 
    After I complete my \'Visharaad\' Exam., I would be entitled to start  my own school for teaching Dance.I would prefer to balance my home & carrier after marriage also.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Campus School IIT mumbai

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Bhartiya Vidyapeeth

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Nryutya Vedh

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Deshastha

    • Gothra

      Vasista

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Dance,Comedy,Family programmes Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese
    I Cook : interest in learning Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for my desired partner,who, first, should be open and liberal enough to accept my status -As a\'Proud Adopted daughter\" of \'Dixit family\',which my family has done as a social commitment (After having their own Son).Secondly,he should have respect,understanding and appreciation for performing arts -music,singing,dance,(which is my field)etc.Though I enjoy House keeping extremely,(With moderate cooking and in a learning process with my driving), should allow me to peruse my carrier as Dance Teacher/performer \'Choreographer\'. Should be from upper middle class nuclear family, pet lover, should enjoy Non-Veg food. Preferably from Pune,Mumbai,Nagpur,Bangalore ,Hyderabad or Dubai (Since my married brother is settled their.)

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Arab Emirates

    • State/City

      Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu,Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Nagpur, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, CKP

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, BBA, MBA/PGDM, M.A

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 25th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 28, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:48 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles