1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZZ9127 - Share her profile
    ZTZZ9127
    • ZTZZ9127

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    14
    ZTZZ9127 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 26, 5' 4"
    • M.S. (Medicine), MBBS
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Chambhar
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I believe a miracle is about to happen! maybe this sentence sums up who i am, i am a positive, optimistic and sunny person who wants to start a new chapter in my life.. i was born and brought up in the city of pune in a wonderful family where i learnt values like charity, empathy & simple living, i learnt from my father the importance of combining hard work and education which has made me what I am today. . 
     
    I am a doctor, soon to be an eye specialist. I have immense satisfaction in the line of work that I have chosen because for me, being a doctor isn't just a job but a way of life.. 
     
    I would say I'm easy going, mature, intelligent (don't want to sound snotty but a fair judgement) I love adventures, I love travelling. I played state level basketball in school and I love swimming n playing badminton. I believe in living an active life with equal amounts of work and play.  
    my friends would describe me as funny, patient listener, an agony aunt when it comes to relationship advices, and wonderfully weird at times.. 
     
    I am an avid reader, I love reading fiction, mystery, and Indian mythology. also I'm a terrible foodie! I live to eat and I love to cook as well.. 
     
    I believe that marriage is companionship and friendship, where 2 people come together to create something wonderful that they could not have achieved all by themselves. Marriage means constant support & compromise where u bring out the best in the other person.  
    So I am looking for somebody who is ready to start this journey too, to be there for another person, to love and support somebody through all that life has to offer. 
    I hope I gave u a small glimpse into myself, good luck with finding ur better half... 
    

    About her Family

    We are a family of 4 currently residing in pune. My father is a lawyer by profession (BA LLB) but started his own business after a few years of practising law. A self made man, he has risen towards affluence by sheer hard work. My mother has stood by him through all the hardships and has raised us, her children with utmost devotion. She currently helps my brother in running our hotels. My brother Abhishek has done BE (mech) from MIT Pune, then went on to do his MBA from Symbiosis institute Pune. Currently working as administrator of our hotel at mahabalesbwar and nature resort  at panshet. We are a moderate to liberal family where everybody's opinion matters when important things have to be decided..

    Education

    Schooling- Abhinava Vidyalaya English medium school, pune 
    Higher secondary- from garware college, Pune 
     
    currently doing DOMS from RIO 
    

    Occupation

    Currently I am doing my specialization in Ophthalmology, from RIO Sitapur. After this I intend to do DNB and then start working professionally. I have the goal to have my own clinic initially and expand it to an eye hospital that caters to both the rich and the poor, providing all the top most services n facilities to patients
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Medicine)

    • School Name

      Abhinava Vidyalaya English medium school

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Medicine)

    • UG College

      .

    • PG College

      Regional institute of ophyhalmology, Sitapur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Regional Institute of Ophthalmology

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      select

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, House Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Favourites : Mahabharata, Sidney Sheldon, Dan brown, harry potter, Nora Roberts, self help books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    F.R.I.E.N.D.S , greys anatomy, big bang theory, house MD, HIMYM, desperate housewives, sex and the city etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Aerobics, Basketball, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : The usual maharashtrian meal, vegetable, chapati, dal and rice, chicken, fish, eggs etc. Although I don\'t get to do so much of cooking due to the busy work life I definitely intend to cook for my family.. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I love travelling and have travelled to many states in India, I wish to travel to Bali, Paris, Naples, Tuscany, Rio and some more places in the near future Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a balanced individual who will give equal time and effort in nurturing his family as well as shaping his career. Somebody who is fun, easy going, with a smart and elegant personality. I am looking for a gentleman eventough I know they are a rare breed. Maybe a little shy so as to balance out my gregarious nature. Somebody who respects women as equals n who won't stop me from achieving my dreams. Somebody with solid family values who takes care of his parents and who will someday even think of my parents the same way. I myself am very adventure so I would like to be with somebody who loves to travel, play sports, who isn't afraid of trying new things and exploring new ventures.. finally I hope his core values match with mine. in return I'm willing to give him all I have! my unending love and support through all the good and bad times

    • Age

      27 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Maharashtra

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Chamar, Chambhar, CKP, Deshastha Maratha, Gavali, Gavara, Goan, Gomantak Maratha, Kashyap, Kayastha- All, Khatri, Kokanastha Maratha, Kshatriya- All, Kshatriya Agnikula, Kunbi, Leva Patil, Lingayat, Mali, Maratha, Naik/Nayak/Nayaka, OBC, Patil- All, Rajput- All, Scheduled Caste, Sonar, Sutar, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.S. (Engineering), CA, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), Ph. D, M.Arch, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Sportsperson, Self Employed, Scientist, Restaurateur, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Healthcare Professional, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Fitness Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Interior Designer, Research Professional, Govt. Services

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Select

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 07th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Pune,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 08, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:21 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Revathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles