1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUW8737 - Share her profile
    ZVUW8737
    • ZVUW8737

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    13
    ZVUW8737 Last Online 19-Jan-17
    • 31, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Chambhar
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am confident person with positive attitude who believe life is a challege..we need to accept it and keep moving ahead. Working in HR profession. i understand balancing career and personal life. 
     
    This unfortunate thing which happened in my life, i would pray it shouldnt happen with anyone.. My marriage was lasted only for hardly 3 months max. in 15 days we got to know various unbelivable and shocking things about him and took decision to get seperated. Married in May 2014 and seperated legally with final decree by Dec 2015. Legal procedure took time. With the blessings and belief on God, trying to search best partner who will be able to prove him son of my parents and will be best husband..  
     
    There are many things for which we don\'t get any answer then too we need to accept it without choice and questions remain unanswered only.  
     
    Anyways.. may be thats called Life. We should move on with the positive thought that may be in future something good God has kept for us..  
     
    Note: I am willing to locate nearby Kalyan only as my office is in Kalyan. Currently i am at Director level and don't want to start again from ground. Pls do not pretend negatively about my condition.. I am career oriented girl who really want to grow higher with best family and their positive support. 
     
    Rest we can discuss personally.. All the best. Take care.

    About her Family

    My father is retired. Mom is very active housewife who loves to enjoy life with positive attitude. My younger sis is doctor and doing her own practice. My younger brother is Department mgr in Retail brand.  
     
    All are very positive and supportive. 

    Education

    I have completed B.COM + MBA (HR).
    

    Occupation

    As a Director working with Reputed Consulting firm  which includes Recruitment, Client coordination   Client development. 
     
    Since more than 7 years with same Firm and want to settle nearby Kalyan so that i can manage office and work both..
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Birla College

    • PG College

      pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Yuva Management services

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      chambhar

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : You can Win - Most inspirational book by shiv Khera Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Konkan, Continental
    I Cook : Many dishes.. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be with positive attitude , Trustworthy , Committed , understanding and supportive for me & my career as well. Well mannered who respect elders & who cares for family members. I would love to stay with Family as Family is our real Asset of Life. He should be always best friend of mine and who can enjoy in worst time as well with positive attitude.. He should be my inspiration.. Lets hope for best.. Note: I stay in Kalyan so would like to settle nearby Kalyan. Thanks.

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Chambhar

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 27, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Revathi

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles