1 / 6

Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

  • Total Purchased

  • Added to 'we talk for you'

  • of which call complete

  • More profile that can be added

jivansati - Share her profile
jivansati
  • jivansati

  • Undo
-Profile reported for Abuse

Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

- Report Abuse

Select reason

  • Looks like fake profile
  • Inappropriate content
  • Spam
  • Duplicate profile
  • Already married/engaged
  • Incorrect details/photo
  • Others

    *Please Enter The Comments
Search by profile ID
e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
Request photo
jivansatiLast Online 28-Jul-09
Communication History
Share Profile
  • 28, 5' 3"
  • B.E/B.Tech
  • Aurangabad
  • HR Professional
  • Hindu, Dhobi
  • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
  • Marathi
  • Never Married
-Phone no. reported as invalid

Thank you for helping us. We will look into this and remove this number if found invalid.

-Communication History

No Communication history

Send an interest to connect with



SMS these details to me




  • Write new message
  • Last sent
Something went wrong, Please try again later.



SEND
Discard
SMS these details to me
contacts left to view

Phone :

Email id:

has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

Something went wrong, please try again later

 highly careeristic ,proffesinal,family oriented girl.i blive in humanity not in castism.family and sanskar r most importanat.for my family i can sacrifise everything.

About her Family

simple,loving,helpfull,happy. 
my mom dad both works in a healht department. 
my elder and only brother is dentist.i m younger child og parents. 
 

Education

b.tech

Occupation

NIS 

Education & Career
  • Highest Education

    B.E/B.Tech

  • School Name

    Not filled in

  • UG Degree

    B.E/B.Tech

  • UG College

    Not filled in

  • Other UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Occupation

    HR Professional

  • Work Status

    Not filled in

  • Organization Name

    Not filled in

  • Annual Income

    Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

Family Details
  • Mother is

    Housewife

  • Father is

    Serving in private firm

  • Sister(s)

    0 sister

  • Brother(s)

    1 brother of which 0 married

  • Sub-caste

    Not filled in

  • Gothra

    Not filled in

  • Gothra (maternal)

    Not filled in

  • Profile managed by

    Not filled in

  • Family Status

    Upper Middle Class

  • Family Income

    Not filled in

  • Family Type

    Nuclear Family

  • Family Values

    Conservative

  • Family based out of

    Not filled in

  • Not living with parents
Lifestyle
  • Appearance

    Average, Wheatish Brown

  • Habits

    Non Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

  • Assets

    Not filled in

  • Languages Known

    Not filled in

  • Blood Group

    Not filled in

  • Residential Status

    Student Visa

  • Special Cases

    Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

She Likes
Desired Partner
  • Age

    29 to 34 Years

  • Height

    5' 3" to 6' 1"

  • Marital Status

    Never Married

  • Country

    Canada, India, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Afghanistan, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda

  • Religion

    Hindu

  • Caste

    Dhobi, Rajaka

  • Manglik

    Non Manglik

  • Income

    Rs.2 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

  • Complexion

    Wheatish Brown

  • Body Type

    Slim, Average

  • Challenged

    None

Profile managed by Self

Last updated on 23rd Jul, 2009

  • Share Profile
  • Block Profile
  • Report Profile
Horoscope
/36
  • Place of Birth

    Not filled in

  • Date of Birth

    Nov 21, 1987

  • Time of Birth

    Not filled in

  • Sun sign

    Not filled in

  • Rashi/Moon Sign

    Tula

  • Nakshatra

    Vishaka/ Vishakam

  • Manglik

    Non-Manglik

OK
Similar Profiles