1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXX5099 - Share her profile
    ZXXX5099
    • ZXXX5099

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZXXX5099 Last Online 24-Mar-17
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 1"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Noida
    • Hotels/Hospitality Professional
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     It is hard to describe your own personality. To start with, this is not the place where one finds qualities and quantities, every person has his own fade and shiny part of life. I am a fun loving person, sporty, adventurous yet conservative at times; values traditions yet open to western outlook, strong yet sensitive to certain issues; on the whole, a simple person. I believe in honesty n simplicity. Value health and happiness more than anything else in life. I am social, love to spend time with family and friends. Love to travel n like to explore new places. Cricket, yoga, reading n photography in bucket of my interest..N health & fitness conscious. 
     
    I have done my Bachelor (B.Com) from Delhi University & PG from Kuoni Academy, currently working with a Travel MNC as Asst. Manager. Belong to a small happy family with moderate values. Father is working as GM in private firm and mother is home maker, Younger brother is pursuing MCA. My Native place is Ratnagiri and our relatives are Sondkar, Shirke, More, Kadam, Dalvi etc. 
    Thank you for goin through my profile. In case if u don't wanna accept my interest, please feel free to decline it instead of keeping the request in your bucket.  
     
    Good Luck

    About her Family

    I come from a Middle class family which gives great importance to our values and try to enjoy everyday as it comes. We have been living in Noida for the past 30 years. We are family of 4 which includes my parents, me and younger brother. My parents are the most important assets for me and I give entire credit of my life to them. We hail from Ratnagiri, Maharashtra and have relations with Shinde, More, Kadam, Dalvi, Shirke, Sondkar families. My father works with Private firm as a Manager, my mother is a homemaker and brother is pursuing MCA from IMS Ghaziabad.

    Education

    I'm a commerce graduate from Delhi University and have done PGDM in Travel & Tourism from Kuoni Academy of Travel & Tourism. And also wants to go for further studies.
    

    Occupation

    Am currently working with a Noida Based Travel MNC as a Assistant Yield Manager.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Modern School, Sector Xi

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • PG College

      Kuoni Academy of Travel

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Hotelbeds (TUI) - Le Passage to India (LPTI)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      96 K

    • Gothra

      Parashar

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Noida, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Books of Nicholas Sparks, Chetan Bhagat, Politics, History, and many more Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    its depend, whom have remote of TV, other than that i like to watch Discovery, National Geography, Cartoons channel, light hearted shows. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    Favourites : 50 first date, How to Loose a Guy in 10 days, Baby, Hasee to Phasee, The Notebook, Avenger, Transformer, Fast and Furious, 3 Idiots, PK, 2 States, Andaz apna apna, Goldmaal (old) and many more in short Love, Comedy, Thriller, Suspense, Action Movies. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Basketball, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Sushi, Mexican, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Nothing Much just Home Food Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for someone who is outgoing, intellect, spiritual, energetic, warm, caring, career oriented , fun loving and know the family value and also with a good sense of humor. In general, nobody is perfect but obviously somebody who compromises, makes each other happy and good chemistry is most important of all. Someone who embraces mind, body & spirit and not follower but leads and creates his own path. And should be a non smoker.

    • Age

      31 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Navi Mumbai, Noida, Thane, Chennai

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Maratha

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles