1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZWA0410 - Share her profile
    ZZWA0410
    • ZZWA0410

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZZWA0410 Last Online 18-Nov-16
    • 29, 4' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Kunbi
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi I hv completed B.E. in Civil Engineering I started my carrier in FABS in Pune recently I joined DS Kulkarni Developers (DSK) . I am Basically from Nagpur. 
     
    About My sweet family: 
     
    Hi.. Mine is very loving n sweet family......My pyari Dadi , the most kind n helpful person i ever seen in my life thats my Papa n the very understanding sweet ,caring who is my Mummy & my 4 little angels thats my stupid sisters.  
    I am basically from Nagpur. My papa n mummy both are working in private firm. My two sisters staying with me in Pune.The 2nd one is working in IBM & 3rd one is in Infosys. 4th & 5th are very lucky...both are studying...enjoying college life. 
    As I told everything about my family I expect that my partner should be supportive & understanding . Because I want to support my family after my marriage. The one who is very caring , loving n who will make my every moment very special n who will accept me with my all pros n cons. 
     
    Thats just my wish .......Bus...thats all about me.... 
     
    Gud luck for your partner serach......

    About her Family

    ..mine is very sweet and caring family,....In my family there is my Dadi who is very kind n loving.....dad who always loves me  supports me...my mom who is very loving n caring...my four ltl angels my sisters...who always stands with me in all my stuff.... 
     
    These all means a lot for me.....whatever I achieved wherever I reached is just becoz of my family n their support......so my just wish is that to support my family in all respect after my marriage... 
    

    Education

    I have completed My Diploma in Civil From Government polytechnoc Nagpur & B.E. in civil from Raisoni College of engg Nagpur
    

    Occupation

    I started my working career with Facilities & building solutions pvt. ltd. (FABS) in Pune . 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      FABS ( Facilities & Building solutions pvt.ltd.)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Desired Partner

    I don't wanna any prince charming or Mr. perfect.. I wanna guy who makes my life full of charm....who makes my imperfect life perfect....who loves me a lot....should be caring, understanding .Who supports me stands with me in all ups n down.... Bus that's my wish....

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kunbi, Maratha, Teli

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering)

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Software Professional

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 16, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles