1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAZY7829 - Share her profile
    • ZAZY7829

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAZY7829 Last Online 19-Oct-16
    • 37, 5' 0"
    • M.Com, B.Com
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Mahar
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Just like many of you in here, I would also like to meet someone special that I can grow old with, a companion, a true friend, a lover, a life mate, a soul mate.I am hoping for that divine intervention.read carefully sattyahattar athyanav biyanshi navvad paach saat. 
    About me I am smart and simple but self confident honest working girl. I have completed post graduation from Pune University. I was working in reputed MNC, Now not working for marriage preference.I am career oriented views girl but I would like to prefer my personal life and family always. 
    Don't go on my age.. I look much younger than my age. I am understanding, caring, easy going, open and balanced minded, self made person with a pleasant personality. It is just bcoz it took me time to settle down in life...So delaying in marriage... thats it 
    ONLY SERIOUS/ INTERESTED profile PLEASE Express Interest. Who believe in free lifestyle and free thinking please do not contact. .(Not Looking:-) DIVORCEE, High Tempered, Extreme Straight forward, egoist, lazy, careless, liar, frustrated, taunted, Smoker, drinker, nagging behavior, having guthka/pan parag etc. please. excuse)

    About her Family

    I have father , mother, younger sisters... Father is retired from Central Govt.Service, Mother is housewife, Sisters married.


    I have completed post graduation from Pune University.


    Presently working in reputed MNC.I am career oriented views girl but I would like to prefer my personal life and family always.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Hindu Mahar

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 49 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting Coins, Cooking, Singing, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : all informational, newspaper, library books, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    KBC, DID, COMEDY SHOWS Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Drama
    Favourites : Comedy, Romantic, action/ suspense, world cinema, sci-fi & fantasy, drama Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Sushi, Mexican
    I Cook : indian veg-non veg. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland & Nainital, kulu manali, kashmir in india. Dream of world tour :-) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    ONLY SERIOUS/ INTERESTED profile PLEASE Express Interest. Who believe in free lifestyle and free thinking, not believe in commitment please do not contact. No materialistic thoughts as I feel marriage is nothing but love, respect and sacrifice...honest ,loyal and trustworthy with everyone...loving, understanding, broad minded, respect to others who respect other. He should be understanding person, supportive and broad minded and should respect to all women. He will also get the same from me. Prefer to register marriage.If partner match above categories, caste no bar (inter caste does not matter) I have open mind about relocating anywhere in the world but would like to return to destination in pune, He should be settled in Pune or going to settle in Pune. Well educated, broad minded and understanding, loving personality, Only FIRST GROOM (NEVER MARRIED) EXPECTED / ACCEPTABLE AS BRIDE IS ALSO NEVER MARRIED. REGISTERED MARRIAGE WILL ALWAYS WELCOME. I WILL PREFER REGISTER MARRIAGE.

    • Age

      35 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion

      Buddhist, Hindu

    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Jan, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 28, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles